sleep paralysis la.Originally posted by Tier:When I was sec 3, I have been seeing this little girl ghost in my room for half a year. at first I thought its illusions but its always during the night when I am sleeping halfway. I would have this out of body feeling, my heart beat very fast, I cant move, then she was there in front of me, her face is quite blur, maybe she is just 10 year old. sometimes she just stand there sometimes she jump and skip around my room. so scary I will never forget it forever the feeling.
when I suddenly manage to move, she is gone, I had cold sweat all over me like I had ran 6.2km.
me heard abt dis b4 too.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Take dog's tears wipe ur eyes! Andard!! If u c someting strange...
Congrats!
heng my whole room is occupied wif my shopping bags.Originally posted by Tier:When I was sec 3, I have been seeing this little girl ghost in my room for half a year. at first I thought its illusions but its always during the night when I am sleeping halfway. I would have this out of body feeling, my heart beat very fast, I cant move, then she was there in front of me, her face is quite blur, maybe she is just 10 year old. sometimes she just stand there sometimes she jump and skip around my room. so scary I will never forget it forever the feeling.
when I suddenly manage to move, she is gone, I had cold sweat all over me like I had ran 6.2km.
and may i ask how does that smell like?Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Some tips that i know of
1) Strange smells
One of my friends when he was a kid always complained of burn flesh smell when others near him could not pick it up...
I got before. 1st time is pretty scary I must say.Originally posted by the.raven:sleep paralysis la.
huh whats sleep paralysis? nah I have the out of body experience since the sec 3 till now. rarely have already if I never sleep lying on my back.Originally posted by the.raven:sleep paralysis la.
I had that for dunno how many times already, u had it for half a year only, I've been having it sicne sec 1![]()
hahahaha! you are so funny! a shoppaholic hello kittyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:heng my whole room is occupied wif my shopping bags.
dun say run or skip, my mummy say walk oso no space.
All you said I never experienced before, but I can sense ghosts. Not see them, my eyes not powerful.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Some tips that i know of
1) Strange smells
One of my friends when he was a kid always complained of burn flesh smell when others near him could not pick it up. When great misfortune fell on his family Finally a holy priest came to his house he pointed out that the house is "unclean" and rituals need to be done.
2) flickering lights as ghost presence creates an interference in electrical appliances
A widely known fact of ghost hunters.When lights and lamp posts start to flicker, a "presence" is indicated"
3) sudden changes in temperature and magnetic orientation
As ghost presence noted by researchers can cause a sudden drop in temperature and changes in magnetic field as ghosts are said to be from a different dimension from ours when they cross over to our plane, a disturbance is cause due to the different nature of physics in our world
4) sudden blackouts or "white noise" for brief seconds on TV
This usually is caused by ghosts who get attracted to electrical signals. As their presence is believed to cause a disturbance to normal functioning of electrical appliances
5) Goosebumps and chills
Mainly psychological when your brain senses abnormal psychic waves of ghosts which it is not used to. And as a result cause some strange bodily sensations to occur
6) Strange behavious of your pets especially dogs, cats, parrots and hamsters
It is often believed that animals can sense abnormal presences and sensations . It is often noted that animals could realise before hand of a potential natural disasters. Dogs have been especially known to have the ability to "read" their human owners minds.
7) When objects get misplaced or lost for no apparent reason
Widely believed as a trait of a category of ghosts called "poltergeists". These sprits had been known to do mischief on humans
nan dao ghosts cannot float past your shopping bags meh??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:heng my whole room is occupied wif my shopping bags.
dun say run or skip, my mummy say walk oso no space.
Hahaha... he forgotten about Casper, The Friendly GhostOriginally posted by starblue:nan dao ghosts cannot float past your shopping bags meh??
Stupid.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Some tips that i know of
1) Strange smells
One of my friends when he was a kid always complained of burn flesh smell when others near him could not pick it up. When great misfortune fell on his family Finally a holy priest came to his house he pointed out that the house is "unclean" and rituals need to be done.
2) flickering lights as ghost presence creates an interference in electrical appliances
A widely known fact of ghost hunters.When lights and lamp posts start to flicker, a "presence" is indicated"
3) sudden changes in temperature and magnetic orientation
As ghost presence noted by researchers can cause a sudden drop in temperature and changes in magnetic field as ghosts are said to be from a different dimension from ours when they cross over to our plane, a disturbance is cause due to the different nature of physics in our world
4) sudden blackouts or "white noise" for brief seconds on TV
This usually is caused by ghosts who get attracted to electrical signals. As their presence is believed to cause a disturbance to normal functioning of electrical appliances
5) Goosebumps and chills
Mainly psychological when your brain senses abnormal psychic waves of ghosts which it is not used to. And as a result cause some strange bodily sensations to occur
6) Strange behavious of your pets especially dogs, cats, parrots and hamsters
It is often believed that animals can sense abnormal presences and sensations . It is often noted that animals could realise before hand of a potential natural disasters. Dogs have been especially known to have the ability to "read" their human owners minds.
7) When objects get misplaced or lost for no apparent reason
Widely believed as a trait of a category of ghosts called "poltergeists". These sprits had been known to do mischief on humans
yeah i know.. Ppl with powerful eyes can shoot laser outta it. And they can pop their eyes and shoot ppl. But in their whole life they can only shoot twice and they go blind.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All you said I never experienced before, but I can sense ghosts. Not see them, my eyes not powerful.
My ears are very sensitive, sometimes I hear screamings, yet not like screamings, something that yawns for a super long time. I once heard it, that thing yawns for over a minute without break. I didn't see the thing, but I heard the yawn.
Maybe you were looking at the back of a black guy's head.Originally posted by BaoBei92:eh...miie oso e same lehx...oni can see them...without face de woRx...scaRy lehx...but soon wiil get used to it...to some...den e face black black..no nose...no mouth...nth...blank..not even eaR...but saw a few...rare ones wit faces...![]()