why do you think we should be allowed so many holidays? State you own view plsOriginally posted by chikopek:i would like to see festivals like mid-authem, 3rd day of CNY, thaipusam and even the first day of muslim fasting to be declare as public holidays in s'pore
how do u think?
Our wages are higher compared to our neighbouring countries or even HK or TaiwanOriginally posted by sneezy:singapore salary very high meh ? compare to where?![]()
2 or 3 days off makes no diff.. need at least a week or 2 to make a significant difference.Originally posted by chikopek:i dun think that the public holidays in s'pore is enough as it would be better if 2 or 3 more holidays is added
Originally posted by Patrik:It will only benefit us if we sign on or are still NSFs.![]()
that may be a good point know!!Originally posted by chikopek:i would like to see festivals like mid-authem, 3rd day of CNY, thaipusam and even the first day of muslim fasting to be declare as public holidays in s'pore
how do u think?
Then the economy would not rise and improve. We will lose out to our neighbouring countries on trade and othersOriginally posted by chikopek:i would like to see festivals like mid-authem, 3rd day of CNY, thaipusam and even the first day of muslim fasting to be declare as public holidays in s'pore
how do u think?
mai siao lah..HK salary confirm higher than sg one.... unless of coz u are working about those useless scholars, FT and government one lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Our wages are higher compared to our neighbouring countries or even HK or Taiwan
That one I not really sure, but their wages are compared to us..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mai siao lah..HK salary confirm higher than sg one.... unless of coz u are working about those useless scholars, FT and government one lor
anyway today is holiday here.. hehehhe... shiok... just woke up...i never know that 15th 8 is so popular overseas one....they love it here especially the kids..![]()
I hope really soon ...Originally posted by FireIce:maybe when someone die tt day will be a declared p holiday for singapore![]()
mai siao lahOriginally posted by sbst275:That one I not really sure, but their wages are compared to us..
try asking those scholar, FT and government lah.. theirsis high whatOriginally posted by shinta:i dun find my salary high lei....
1.2k nia where got high?
my frenz poly grad 1.3 nia.. where got high?![]()
cannot talk about them... they're in a whole new world by themselvesOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):try asking those scholar, FT and government lah.. theirsis high what![]()