Serve NS, get 0.2K more.Originally posted by shinta:i dun find my salary high lei....
1.2k nia where got high?
my frenz poly grad 1.3 nia.. where got high?![]()
commoners?? ok lor. if that's the case.. with our cost of living...compare with our salary.. i will say Singaporean is worst off than most if not all those developed countries and alot of developing countries in term of purchasing power and standard of livingOriginally posted by shinta:cannot talk about them... they're in a whole new world by themselves
we talk about commoners like ourselves..
for government jobs only.. for others.. it's -0.2k plus less promotion chance and moore OT without pay coz u have to go ICT at least once every yr.... my record is getting 4 x SAF100 in 1 yrOriginally posted by ditzy:Serve NS, get 0.2K more.![]()
no moneyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):commoners?? ok lor. if that's the case.. with our cost of living...compare with our salary.. i will say Singaporean is worst off than most if not all those developed countries and alot of developing countries in term of purchasing power and standard of living
leave sg if u can....![]()
get from ur walking atm lor.. if not marry for what.. be free sex slave meh??Originally posted by shinta:no money![]()
USA has more.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Singapore already has got one of the highest no. of public holidays in the world if I'm not mistaken.![]()
/me hammers uncle flingsOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):get from ur walking atm lor.. if not marry for what.. be free sex slave meh??![]()
/me siam![]()
highest no of public holidays... but when u count the number of days.... no where nearOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Singapore already has got one of the highest no. of public holidays in the world if I'm not mistaken.![]()
hk and japan tooOriginally posted by redstone:USA has more.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hk and japan too
that mean what?Originally posted by ha8n:![]()
Being forced to or volunteered?Originally posted by mistyblue:in sg ... public holiday is meaningless ... on these days, many people are still working full time and even OT.
More likely former than latterOriginally posted by tranquilice:Being forced to or volunteered?
Just graduate or graduate long ago already?Originally posted by shinta:i dun find my salary high lei....
1.2k nia where got high?
my frenz poly grad 1.3 nia.. where got high?![]()
Cannot reject? Like this means work everyday!Originally posted by sbst275:More likely former than latter
Good, I'm sure many people will be on leave on 02 Nov.Originally posted by zodi:btw folks, check out the upcoming public holidays in Nov! Good or bad news for you?![]()
heh heh heh.... all you managers out there, you have been warned hor! don anyhow approve leave!Originally posted by tranquilice:Good, I'm sure many people will be on leave on 02 Nov.![]()