even to me??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun condemn them but I will be more careful in talking to them...![]()
I know U for long enuf...I dun tink U r tt SPG sort who look down on local guys...but U broke my heart so...Originally posted by starblue:even to me??damned.. look what that girl did...
broken hearts jus need time and plenty of effort to mend...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know U for long enuf...I dun tink U r tt SPG sort who look down on local guys...but U broke my heart so...![]()
wads SPG?? and of cos i dun look down on local guys.. i mean come on.. i look down on people because of what they do, not who they are...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know U for long enuf...I dun tink U r tt SPG sort who look down on local guys...but U broke my heart so...![]()
but it makes an awfully nice hijacked thread doesnt it??muahahaOriginally posted by mistyblue:WOT - waste of time
Sarong Party Gals ---> Gals who like 'ang moh' and thinks local guys nt up to their standard...Originally posted by starblue:wads SPG?? and of cos i dun look down on local guys.. i mean come on.. i look down on people because of what they do, not who they are...and i where got break your heart. dun anyhow say hor...
WTF? SPG also donno? starblue, u really the mountain tortise le...Originally posted by starblue:wads SPG?? and of cos i dun look down on local guys.. i mean come on.. i look down on people because of what they do, not who they are...and i where got break your heart. dun anyhow say hor...
i pity people who speaks without using their brain. in this case i doubt you even has 1.Originally posted by bout au revior:Such a waste of there youth!! tht's why caucasian bfs are betta. They dun hafta serve ns as most of em are pr N some nt even..But one thing fer sure.. i'm gonna miss em guys.. two years is too long. Wht bout their gfs? the govt is too evil.. -snickers-
_bian_ca.
Originally posted by starblue:but it makes an awfully nice hijacked thread doesnt it??muahaha![]()

oh.. i never heard of sarong party girls before.. wow.. i learnt something new today. lolz.. personally, i dunno wad the ___ is so great about white guys... they're so much taller, and bigger, and they don't even speak the same english that i speak.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sarong Party Gals ---> Gals who like 'ang moh' and thinks local guys nt up to their standard...
U broke my heart lohz...U say U like tt guy and tt guy nt me...U still deny...![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:
I know tts why I am feeling heart - broken...Originally posted by starblue:oh.. i never heard of sarong party girls before.. wow.. i learnt something new today. lolz.. personally, i dunno wad the ___ is so great about white guys... they're so much taller, and bigger, and they don't even speak the same english that i speak.
aiyo.. ai shi bu neng mian qiang de... jie ai shun bian...![]()
obivously the thread starter is not making FULL use of the brain its mother born it.Originally posted by Gordonator:i pity people who speaks without using their brain. in this case i doubt you even has 1.
your stupidity is so laughable. do yourself a favour, wake up your bloody idea lah kid. ignorance is bliss.![]()
what about your acs guys?Originally posted by bout au revior:Such a waste of there youth!! tht's why caucasian bfs are betta. They dun hafta serve ns as most of em are pr N some nt even..But one thing fer sure.. i'm gonna miss em guys.. two years is too long. Wht bout their gfs? the govt is too evil.. -snickers-
_bian_ca.
Well.... all i can say is that there isn't much to compare between caucasian and local guys. both have their pros and cons.... All i can say is those who served their NS willingly and proundly are those who have proven that they do have some sense of responsibility and will not bail on you when times are difficult. (NS can be tough long 2yrs or more - actually most guys can just run and hide in another country) Foreigners have yet to prove that. So.... if you want to choose a guy, do yourself a favour. At least choose one that has a sense of responsiblity and not bail on you...... be it local or foreign.Originally posted by bout au revior:Yep i'm here.. N i'm nt frm CHIJ. Quite sure some pple wld agree with me.. wht's da point of wastin 2 yrs on smt they dun need in da future ta earn money fer their wives or family? By da time they complete NS they will haf been too tired ta study N ns'd haf killed there social circles..kinda. Basically it's robbin away thier precious golden yrs yea? Guys who'r 18-21 are most attractive.
For me i gotta soft spot fer caucasian guys so i tend ta socialise more wif em whn i haf da chance.. I feel we haf more in common thn normal chinese sg guys.
_bian_ca
I tot you say you know what you are doing, go fu.ck spider lah.Originally posted by bout au revior:Dun flame me pls.. I'm juz tellin ya wht i feel. Guys if u are angry or feel tht NS is nt worth it i feel bad for u.. My apologies if i offended ya. :]

Killed social circles?I have been to places and talked to people you can only dream of.Originally posted by bout au revior:Yep i'm here.. N i'm nt frm CHIJ. Quite sure some pple wld agree with me.. wht's da point of wastin 2 yrs on smt they dun need in da future ta earn money fer their wives or family? By da time they complete NS they will haf been too tired ta study N ns'd haf killed there social circles..kinda. Basically it's robbin away thier precious golden yrs yea? Guys who'r 18-21 are most attractive.
For me i gotta soft spot fer caucasian guys so i tend ta socialise more wif em whn i haf da chance.. I feel we haf more in common thn normal chinese sg guys.
_bian_ca