He nt 'ang 'moh'...Originally posted by skyfoo:what about your acs guys?
She's a lil girl.Ignorance is her textbook and superficiality her pile of notes.Originally posted by Takeshi18:This just proves how naive your mind has told you to be.
Without us, young gurls like you will be dead or holding rifles whining about why girls also have to serve the army.
As many have been there done that, the kind of bond and teachings we get out of our 2 yrs of nation serving is 100 times more rewarding compared to a pussy caucasian who only knows what? *fun and lotsa of crap in that empty brains of theirs*
If that's what you want in a guy for life, then be it dumb ass..
Yah.. whatever.. you have a soft spot for those Ang moh..
You want 2 have a soft spot for my "RIFLE"??![]()
**We guys no need your pity.. Go pity yourself and your ang moh friends better, your need to find your brains somewhere out there.. **![]()
+1 on thisOriginally posted by Kazuya90:Whats so great about caucasians? Just because of their race does it mean that they have more inherent value than everybody else? And you pity the people who will serve NS? THEY are the ones who will defend the countries and DIE for YOU in a crisis. The least you should show them is respect, not pity.
Errmm, i said CHIJ mindset, i never said you're from CHIJ. Shesh, you ARE dumb.Originally posted by bout au revior:Yep i'm here.. N i'm nt frm CHIJ. Quite sure some pple wld agree with me.. wht's da point of wastin 2 yrs on smt they dun need in da future ta earn money fer their wives or family? By da time they complete NS they will haf been too tired ta study N ns'd haf killed there social circles..kinda. Basically it's robbin away thier precious golden yrs yea? Guys who'r 18-21 are most attractive.
For me i gotta soft spot fer caucasian guys so i tend ta socialise more wif em whn i haf da chance.. I feel we haf more in common thn normal chinese sg guys.
_bian_ca
clones?Originally posted by charlize:Damn clones.
Stupid ones, no less.
Where is bian ca?...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:will this thread go up to 10 pgs??
Yandao u returned liao loh....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Where is bian ca?...![]()
no lah. Her white bfs will go back to home country and hug their caucasian wives.Originally posted by hmsg:so who is gonna defend the country when needed? your caucasian bfs ?
only ahkua exempted.Originally posted by JennTS:dont needa serve NS
lalalalalalala
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yandao u returned liao loh....![]()
why hide your motives ? if you wanna say that you prefer caucasian guys, then say so. don't Fucking beat around the bush, Bitch.Originally posted by bout au revior:Such a waste of there youth!! tht's why caucasian bfs are betta. They dun hafta serve ns as most of em are pr N some nt even..But one thing fer sure.. i'm gonna miss em guys.. two years is too long. Wht bout their gfs? the govt is too evil.. -snickers-
_bian_ca.