i did my poa paper in year 2000.. so i can't really remember.Originally posted by YummyGummy:They say the will give us a answer booklet and 6 accounting sheets.Is the answer booklet made of lined pages?Can working be also done on the accounting sheets
Ok...Thanks for your answerOriginally posted by shinta:i did my poa paper in year 2000.. so i can't really remember.
just make sure ur working and ur answer for that question are together...
dun need to have a separate sheet of paper.. a fresh page will do that is if u're havin all those workin at the end of the answers.
unless otherwise stated.
u might wanna check with ur teachers?
hope i did help u out with this hahaOriginally posted by YummyGummy:Ok...Thanks for your answer![]()
not fast liao ar..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:you take O level so fast? Me just prelim nia..
i took mine in 1992.... i can remember that dun have to write it separately but u believe mi?Originally posted by shinta:i did my poa paper in year 2000.. so i can't really remember.
just make sure ur working and ur answer for that question are together...
dun need to have a separate sheet of paper.. a fresh page will do that is if u're havin all those workin at the end of the answers.
unless otherwise stated.
u might wanna check with ur teachers?
i was only 8Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i took mine in 1992.... i can remember that dun have to write it separately but u believe mi?![]()
hmm u sure u 8 that time??? not 9 meh??? hmmm u heng lor then..Originally posted by shinta:i was only 8
dun have to write it separately... but i did that cos otherwise look very messy i see liao will go blur de
uncle flings, u're 8 years older..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm u sure u 8 that time??? not 9 meh??? hmmm u heng lor then..
u sure u 8??? do u live in jurong area last time??? like to go playground play one??? no meh?? i thought it's u![]()
Originally posted by BoneSteak:OMG!!! POA... I took mine way back in 1985... skipped 70% of my classes (Sec 3,4,5) the classes which I did attended ... I mostly slept through... but somehow or rather I always managed to score well for the subject.. maybe because subconciously I listened and understood enough of the subject to do well and probably because POA awards you points even if you don't get your numbers rite as long as your entries in the correct places! lol!!
Anyway... I can't really remember doing workings on another paper or fullscap... coz I finished my O' level POA Exam in 30 mins. Not because I'm a genius!! But because I had to attend subordinate court for littering on that very morning!Btw.. I only managed to get a B4 for my effort... or should I say no effort!
Bottom line is... try to listen (not just hear) to your teacher's explaination and guidance... get the 'Principles' correct ... you'll definitely breeze through it.
Sorry if didn't help... I guess Old Man is like that.![]()
so......how much were you fined?Originally posted by BoneSteak:coz I finished my O' level POA Exam in 30 mins. Not because I'm a genius!! But because I had to attend subordinate court for littering on that very morning!Btw.. I only managed to get a B4 for my effort... or should I say no effort!