Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:later she su ka su ka click on the ban button![]()
if she did that, it further proven crazy monkey's pt.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:later she su ka su ka click on the ban button![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if she did that, it further proven crazy monkey's pt.![]()
what big wind big wave ever occur in SGF that really prove a threat to her...she got the big BAN button maOriginally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
here so long, simi big wind big wave no see b4...........
Cannot luan luan eng one lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what big wind big wave ever occur in SGF that really prove a threat to her...she got the big BAN button ma![]()
be sheng qi.......Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
ya la....she only press ban button when she needs organsm..otherwise she wun push the button deOriginally posted by sbst275:Cannot luan luan eng one lah
em...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya la....she only press ban button when she needs organsm..otherwise she wun push the button de![]()
if sgforum kenna investigated, the first person to look for is you ?Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
thats why she no scared...still got Jason as ding jian pai maOriginally posted by crazy monkey:if sgforum kenna investigated, the first person to look for is you ?![]()
why me?Originally posted by crazy monkey:if sgforum kenna investigated, the first person to look for is you ?![]()
you are the person in charge in SingaporeOriginally posted by FireIce:why me?
i not boss, i no share
not relliOriginally posted by crazy monkey:you are the person in charge in Singapore![]()
wah...FI is very very modest today sia....never use ban button yet.....but seriously...i tink FI need more assistants......she cannot 24/7 online deOriginally posted by FireIce:not relli
im jus a forumite like everyone else
with the responsibility to maintain some order
tts all!
Aiyah, we can help by stop further flamming..Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...FI is very very modest today sia....never use ban button yet.....but seriously...i tink FI need more assistants......she cannot 24/7 online de
i dun think anybody spend more time here then her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...FI is very very modest today sia....never use ban button yet.....but seriously...i tink FI need more assistants......she cannot 24/7 online de
then u are wrong.......Originally posted by crazy monkey:i dun think anybody spend more time here then her.![]()
+1Originally posted by crazy monkey:i dun think anybody spend more time here then her.![]()
You all talking about brain size?Originally posted by FireIce:not beru big lah
about 1cm diameter nia
if you say u are no. 2 nobody dare to say they are no 1.Originally posted by FireIce:then u are wrong.......