FI too bz defending for herself, no time to log in to her clone yet!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Where that WaterIce liao?
she got too many clones one for each day of the mthOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:FI too bz defending for herself, no time to log in to her clone yet!!!![]()
arbo penis girth mehOriginally posted by Nelstar:You all talking about brain size?![]()
no. of postings does not mean anythingOriginally posted by crazy monkey:if you say u are no. 2 nobody dare to say they are no 1.
got no of postings to proof![]()
issit ? some pervert or watOriginally posted by FireIce:no. of postings does not mean anything
i know of ppl who have been here since day one
read as much as me (or maybe more)
but never ever registered a nick
issit ? i tot you are the big brotherOriginally posted by FireIce:not pervert
is big brother![]()
WhErE b|G??!!Originally posted by FireIce:im the big auntie
buttOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:WhErE b|G??!!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:butt![]()

like I believe the earth is flat.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Who here really believes FI is auntie liao...![]()
nostrilsOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:WhErE b|G??!!![]()
no, no, pores on her face.Originally posted by crazy monkey:nostrils![]()
Oh.. i see.Originally posted by FireIce:arbo penis girth meh
finally got 8 postingsOriginally posted by WaterIce:I'm Back!
honeybunzOriginally posted by Shotgun:Huh? U mean fireice is not that auntie that was posted up? Then who was that auntie?
FireIce is a fat auntie hunting for young boi boi on the net. stay away from her.Originally posted by Shotgun:HUh??? Really? U mean FireIce is not an aunty?? I was thinking that this auntie fireice was quite hip leh.. post on forums so much one. Most aunties have internet phobia.
mai stereotype lahOriginally posted by Shotgun:HUh??? Really? U mean FireIce is not an aunty?? I was thinking that this auntie fireice was quite hip leh.. post on forums so much one. Most aunties have internet phobia.