PMLEE here. watsup?!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:erm, are you trying to teach me zi wei??![]()
Are you PMLEE?? hahahahaha, thank god I didn't teach you much. learn from that very basic book I intro you and you want to show-off to me??
you're still not up to it!!!!!!!![]()
should be ''customers'', this service is volunteery at NO costs.Originally posted by Gordonator:3 pages liao still no customers?![]()
aiyoh...come come la...since got free thing..is the birthtime really tat necessary? i rmb it being somewhere around 4.30a.m.. and me born on the 7 of june 1987...so..wad does dat supposed to sae about me?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, FREE analysis also dun want.![]()
maybe becos this is a birthchart analysis??Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh...come come la...since got free thing..is the birthtime really tat necessary? i rmb it being somewhere around 4.30a.m.. and me born on the 7 of june 1987...so..wad does dat supposed to sae about me?![]()
oh well..i'm saying tat because i don have an exact time...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe becos this is a birthchart analysis??
if you want analysis that required nothing from you, pls go for a psychic reading.![]()
i spelled customers correctly what.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:should be ''customers'', this service is volunteery at NO costs.![]()
is it within 3-5 am??Originally posted by Lance_han:oh well..i'm saying tat because i don have an exact time...kaoz..
........with inverted commas.Originally posted by Gordonator:i spelled customers correctly what.![]()
yepOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:is it within 3-5 am??
can liaoz..........you wait for my analysis.Originally posted by Lance_han:yepso how?
roger thatOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:can liaoz..........you wait for my analysis.![]()
Give me or PM me This Mr. Fugue's address or what so ever since you meet him before.Originally posted by PMLEE:yo fugue, i swear on the book of ziwei im not maggot la. wtf..![]()
Just took one glance.............Originally posted by Lance_han:roger that![]()
why should I meet you??Originally posted by maggot:Give me or PM me This Mr. Fugue's address or what so ever since you meet him before.
Thanks! I would like to pay him a visit.![]()
can u at least post up the prediction u made instead of jus 2 words?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Just took one glance.............
.............no go.
you lack both the capabilities and the destiny to be a boss.
I din mit him b4 wor..however he did teach me a bit bout ziwei.Originally posted by maggot:Give me or PM me This Mr. Fugue's address or what so ever since you meet him before.
Thanks! I would like to pay him a visit.![]()
So that you will know in person that I'm not that PMLEEOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:why should I meet you??![]()
Like as though you know something...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:A birthchart is like the blue-print of the house; size, area and location is fixed (overall destiny). Only small things like colour of paint used for the walls, type of curtains to hang or whether to use tiles or carpeting for the floor can be varied (free will).
you know nothing, just SHUT UP.![]()
mian le!!Originally posted by maggot:So that you will know in person that I'm not that PMLEE
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:so in short, it's not 100% true? hai..~
[b]I would like to comment that this is only a brief, ''one-glance'' zi wei dou shu analysis.
I dun do detailed analysis based on the 100++ stars interactions, combinations...etc. That has lots of things to consider and I dun do it at expense of my work and personal life.[/b]
it's a brief, FREE analysis.Originally posted by Lance_han:can u at least post up the prediction u made instead of jus 2 words?![]()