How much?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's a brief, FREE analysis.
What do you expect?? at least, it's something useful what........
want FULL, detailed analysis?? pay up!!
it's true, except that it's not in details.Originally posted by Lance_han:so in short, it's not 100% true? hai..~![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:So insincere....
[b]I would like to comment that this is only a brief, ''one-glance'' zi wei dou shu analysis.
I dun do detailed analysis based on the 100++ stars interactions, combinations...etc. That has lots of things to consider and I dun do it at expense of my work and personal life.[/b]
the current market price is US$100.Originally posted by PMLEE:How much?![]()
For his cripple thingy.. wat palace u look in? wats the bad stars for tat reading?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's true, except that it's not in details.
eg:
briefyou'll meet with a bloodshed.
detailedyou'll be crippled in a car accident.
Got market price for reading?? sg market or us?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the current market price is US$100.
well..u wan to sae it's true, at least write out something..liddat sae no go how the fcuk is one supposed to noe wad\where\when?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's true, except that it's not in details.
eg:
briefyou'll meet with a bloodshed.
detailedyou'll be crippled in a car accident.
Why should you pay when you can get it for free?Originally posted by PMLEE:How much?![]()
basic level stars suggest............Originally posted by PMLEE:For his cripple thingy.. wat palace u look in? wats the bad stars for tat reading?![]()
pls look up the dictionary for the definitions for ''brief'' and ''detailed''.Originally posted by Lance_han:well..u wan to sae it's true, at least write out something..liddat sae no go how the fcuk is one supposed to noe wad\where\when?![]()
You mean you want him to tell you something which you dont know?Originally posted by Lance_han:well..u wan to sae it's true, at least write out something..liddat sae no go how the fcuk is one supposed to noe wad\where\when?![]()
I forgot to add the words, ''at least''.Originally posted by PMLEE:Got market price for reading?? sg market or us?
i'm not sure if i have a langauge problem but i'm damned sure u're such a jackassOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:pls look up the dictionary for the definitions for ''brief'' and ''detailed''.
you have a language problem here.
I won't show you my workings becos I dun want anyone to ''tou shi''.Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm not sure if i have a langauge problem but i'm damned sure u're such a jackass![]()
oh pls spare me your level of stupidity...Originally posted by shade343:You mean you want him to tell you something which you dont know?![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:wait, i jus wan to noe...wtf is there to tou shi in the first fcuking place?
I won't show you my workings becos I dun want anyone to ''tou shi''.
get it??so far, [b]none of the fortune-telling books in the market teaches people to look for qualities to be a leader or own boss.
becos very few books teaches zi wei in details.Originally posted by Lance_han:wait, i jus wan to noe...wtf is there to tou shi in the first fcuking place?![]()
and since u probably have realised tat u need zi wei to help u make\state a prediction more clearly and dat if u donno something, then y the fcuk did u do tis in the first place?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos very few books teaches zi wei in details.![]()
I think I have a good collection which includes the crossing calculations.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:becos very few books teaches zi wei in details.![]()
I deliberately omit the details.Originally posted by Lance_han:and since u probably have realised tat u need zi wei to help u make\state a prediction more clearly and dat if u donno something, then y the fcuk did u do tis in the first place?![]()
Wow..so scary siaOriginally posted by maggot:I think I have a good collection which includes the crossing calculations.
It also teaches the year, month, day, hour where your luck is the lowest and highest.
Thus, if misused you can strike when you know that particular person's luck is the lowest
did they also teach you the objective of this thread??Originally posted by maggot:I think I have a good collection which includes the crossing calculations.
It also teaches the year, month, day, hour where your luck is the lowest and highest.
Thus, if misused you can strike when you know that particular person's luck is the lowest
you're so easily impressed.Originally posted by PMLEE:Wow..so scary sia![]()