u encounter b4?Originally posted by Churra:theme park got ghost.
i think resort hotel still better....
go day time...in coach difficult to sleep, but reach there can immediately check-inOriginally posted by alien work:wat are the diff coaches going to genting?
SVIP, Grassland, 1st class coach?
Izzit better to travel at nite or day?
wat about the diff hotel?
heard that 1st world is cheap but lousy.
wat about theme park hotel?
not me. my fren encountered b4. she's those very fierce type.Originally posted by alien work:u encounter b4?
you know the room number?Originally posted by Churra:ok....
first encounter was her bf.
he jio her to bathe together coz he felt strange..... but she dun wan.
in the end, while bathing alone, he saw the soap dispenser dispensing non stop lor..... kauz, he shouted and dashed out of the bathroom.
my fren leh, got so angry, she shouted "we never disturb you, you dun come and disturb us!"
then at nite, they can hear the drawers open and close by themselves.. the tv on and off... but they ignored.
when they woke up in the morning, she was surprised to see her belongings all thrown on the floor.. all over the room...
she was shouting and scolding like mad lor.
and they checked out after that lah.....
yah lor.. tat's wat i heard lahOriginally posted by junh:theres a story about a found body in one of the hotels.
its was under the bed
restricted story only to certain staff and the guest who saw the the body
cho simi? u want to buy 4D ah?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:you know the room number?![]()
y leh? or else they will walk ard the room?Originally posted by meltz:heard b4 u need to put yr slipper ... 1 face up the other face down beside yr bed b4 u slp ...... well is up to u to believe
4D, must wait till Sat......Originally posted by Churra:cho simi? u want to buy 4D ah?
say leh say lehOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:4D, must wait till Sat......
me encountered was the Genting Highlands resort![]()
apply in hotel room ...... to prevent those thing to disturb u ...Originally posted by Churra:y leh? or else they will walk ard the room?
for me, i normally dun put them nicely side by side together nia
WRONGOriginally posted by meltz:apply in hotel room ...... to prevent those thing to disturb u ...
is like excuse me or wateve ...
it actually happened a few years back...Originally posted by Churra:say leh say leh