I ask around liao... but my chief butler tell me that none of the ahmads have the special license/permit to drive my lamborghini lei... So now we are training one (out of 1000) ahmad on one of my islands..Originally posted by FireIce:y no ahmad?
u must be bored driving around urself ah...come lets go race golf carts on my 18 hole golf courseOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:I ask around liao... but my chief butler tell me that none of the ahmads have the special license/permit to drive my lamborghini lei... So now we are training one (out of 1000) ahmad on one of my islands..
In the meantime I just drive my lamborghini lor![]()
st 75? gek poh there?Originally posted by ditzy:Or those who tend to stay near jurong west st 75.![]()
And if you have the time, come over and take a look at my home aquarium full of great white sharks.Originally posted by alexkusu:u must be bored driving around urself ah...come lets go race golf carts on my 18 hole golf course
Steady lar.. We each send one representative... I ask my chief butler to fly Michael Schumaker over this saturday.Originally posted by alexkusu:u must be bored driving around urself ah...come lets go race golf carts on my 18 hole golf course
Who's taking his place in the Brazilian Grand Prix?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Steady lar.. We each send one representative... I ask my chief butler to fly Michael Schumaker over this saturday.![]()
Me!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Who's taking his place in the Brazilian Grand Prix?![]()
I don't think you need a rocket scientist to figure that out.Originally posted by social87:haha...
wad do u mean by that ditzy?
think he got a pea brainOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't think you need a rocket scientist to figure that out.![]()
indeed, social87 has a pea brain, no doubtOriginally posted by social87:haha...
skyfoo u were talking bout urself i suppose?
anyway im sure its bigger den yours any day.

Originally posted by No_Problemo:social87 send me a private message saying he is a poor bastard.
such a low life retard act rich here
retard go get a life lah. brain size worse then the mozzie
sometimes, no need fake is alreadi beri interesting,................like someone's PM to me.Originally posted by No_Problemo:where got time to photoshop. if fake i will make it more interesting
Originally posted by No_Problemo:And he says he isn't so 'free'.
[b]social87 send me a private message saying he is a poor bastard.
such a low life retard act rich here
retard go get a life lah. brain size worse then the mozzie
[\b]
need schummy ah...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Steady lar.. We each send one representative... I ask my chief butler to fly Michael Schumaker over this saturday.![]()
no problem, i be there in my hydrogen powered sub. U dont mind if I go fishing abit do u?Originally posted by ditzy:And if you have the time, come over and take a look at my home aquarium full of great white sharks.![]()
use firefox!Originally posted by No_Problemo:who is calling me
i still using ms-dos 6.22 FIREFOX cannot loadOriginally posted by FireIce:use firefox!