Whenever I drive my lamborghini from my villa to one of the numerous MNCs I own, I will always wear white singlet with black shorts.Originally posted by FireIce:i own a few casinos in macau but i only wear giordano when go out![]()
y no ahmad?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Whenever I drive my lamborghini from my villa to one of the numerous MNCs I own, I will always wear white singlet with black shorts.![]()
Originally posted by social87:heyy bianca...
dat's the way man...
haha.
we may be rich...
its the kinda attitude and style we have in school la....
so i guess dey wont understand.
so wad if we are rich...
u guys aren't.
face it.
lambor wif ahmad is v farny leh...haha...i rather believe he bought a lambor for his ahmad....or mayb he is the ahmad driving the boss's car...hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:y no ahmad?
u rich or ur parents rich??Originally posted by social87:heyy bianca...
dat's the way man...
haha.
we may be rich...
so wad if we are rich...
u guys aren't.
face it.
U a supporter of her...Originally posted by Nikar:Bianca is moving on her way to achieving celebrity status here and dethroning FireIce with her useful and innovative articles and posts!!!!!!!!
U gt one pt rite...Originally posted by social87:heyy bianca...
dat's the way man...
haha.
we may be rich...
so wad if we are rich...
u guys aren't.
face it.
this reminds me of sth nellie said to me when me, drift, meltz and another fren did sth stupid in maple.Originally posted by fudgester:I know that she said that this post is for girls only....
I'm a guy.... but I know stupidity when I see it.
Originally posted by ditzy:More like a gay's guide to staying gay.![]()
*laffs till she feels asthma attack com,ing...*Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Whenever I drive my lamborghini from my villa to one of the numerous MNCs I own, I will always wear white singlet with black shorts.![]()
heyy bianca...show off till like that.. rich ppl dun last long.. usually if those ppl whose parents are rich they dun have to work.. then one day if no money liao ask them go work they will suffer like hell.. if u wan to say u're rich say it when u're (NOT UR PARENTS) really damn god F.U.C.K.I.N.G rich.. if the money's not urs so proud for wat.. one of these days hope u get rob man.. haha i hate ppl who look down on average or poor ppl..
dat's the way man...
haha.
we may be rich...
so wad if we are rich...
u guys aren't.
face it.
R u cursing your old men to die soon, so you can own all their money?Originally posted by social87:heyy bianca...
dat's the way man...
haha.
we may be rich...
so wad if we are rich...
u guys aren't.
face it.
FireIce,Originally posted by FireIce:i would prefer u don't
its some retards that vote for this topic and using their clones to mass vote. They seek the thrill of having their name on the featured topics list. Two easy ways to deal with it:Originally posted by pikamaster:FireIce,
it perfectly baffles me as to why this should be a *featured topic*, especially when it isn't exactly about any important issue whatsoever. This is certainly a "chit chat" topic, and I do remember that topics with "chat" content shouldn't be made featured topics. I would wish the moderators to participate to a greater extent in ensuring the quality of topics put up as featured topics.
Thank you.
the (hopeful) pikamaster
do u mean b!tch? admit it, u are. many here can testified it. no pt denying it. for my lang, i only reserved foul lang for b!tches like u and bastards like social87. get this clear. if not, just turn around and run straight with your head in front of your body.Originally posted by bout au revior:Since whn did i said i am? N please watch ya language.. ;x
come on la ass, rich big fark. u still need to eat slp and shit right? ur statement further proves that acsians are bastardsOriginally posted by social87:heyy bianca...
dat's the way man...
haha.
we may be rich...
so wad if we are rich...
u guys aren't.
face it.
actually, just ban all acsians and we'll have eternal peace hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:its some retards that vote for this topic and using their clones to mass vote. They seek the thrill of having their name on the featured topics list. Two easy ways to deal with it:delete the whole thread
ban the threadstarter
a combination of both tactics makes an extremely cool and chio moderator![]()
Or those who tend to stay near jurong west st 75.Originally posted by skyfoo:come on la ass, rich big fark. u still need to eat slp and shit right? ur statement further proves that acsians are bastards
problem is.. retards are well spread out. Some are not acsians..Originally posted by skyfoo:actually, just ban all acsians and we'll have eternal peace here
dun make me pukeOriginally posted by alexkusu:its some retards that vote for this topic and using their clones to mass vote. They seek the thrill of having their name on the featured topics list. Two easy ways to deal with it:delete the whole thread
ban the threadstarter
a combination of both tactics makes an extremely cool and chio moderator![]()