no its the insurance agents that are chioOriginally posted by Nikar:hi all,
sometimes when u all go near MRT stations and bus-interchanges etc., you see lots of ladies and men standing there, holding a clipboard and pen in their hands and eyeing people to see their target audience to survey a few questions etc.
is it most of these female surveyors very good looking? because next week, i'll be a male surveyor myself. just curious.
thanks!
nikar.
Why no more KNN liao ?Originally posted by Nikar:but if i'm guy, i can target girls right?
cannot they think you are buaya.Originally posted by Nikar:but if i'm guy, i can target girls right?
especially school xiao-mei-mei, i might stand chance to ask them questions.
are u gd looking then? if u are not, v hard to get respondents to help u with survey wor.Originally posted by Nikar:hi all,
sometimes when u all go near MRT stations and bus-interchanges etc., you see lots of ladies and men standing there, holding a clipboard and pen in their hands and eyeing people to see their target audience to survey a few questions etc.
is it most of these female surveyors very good looking? because next week, i'll be a male surveyor myself. just curious.
thanks!
nikar.
dun need to ask just do survey and they will give youOriginally posted by The man who was death:yep those female surveyors are chio, sometimes wish i had the courage to ask for their no.![]()
no leh more like i give themOriginally posted by crazy monkey:dun need to ask just do survey and they will give you![]()
yep those female surveyors are chio, sometimes wish i had the courage to ask for their no.never mind! after i got the job, i sure pick the prettiest of the lot and introduce them to you. after that, it's all your part. good luck!!!!!!
cannot they think you are buaya.never mind also. doing surveys is a good time/excuse to ask for their number.
are u gd looking then? if u are not, v hard to get respondents to help u with survey wor.i not very very good-looking or macho lah, dunno how to say leh.
What if you need to wear purple uniform and tuck it in? Laughingthen i do my old trick. take off pants and kan the prettiest female surveyor of the lot in my purple uniform and purple tie.
Dumb salesman ahead..Originally posted by Nikar:hi all,
thanks!
nikar.
Originally posted by Nikar:i not very very good-looking or macho lah, dunno how to say leh.
for me, say i ugly also not ugly, average also not average. very handsome also not very handsome. more like somewhere between "slightly above average" and "very handsome" lah.
besides, i very KNN well-groomed and shave every KNN day......so, my chances are high lah.
you most give them the impression that you will buy a policy and they will call youOriginally posted by The man who was death:no leh more like i give them![]()
What are the odds?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:will u quit this job again?
will u quit this job again?depends. the salary is quite good, and if got KNN chio female surveyors to team up with, all the best!!!!!!
must wear coat and put on make up alsoOriginally posted by Nikar:(KPKB)
depends. the salary is quite good, and if got KNN chio female surveyors to team up with, all the best!!!!!!
but....attire is a big problem.
by the way, u all got see those male surveyors in short-sleeve shirts, pants and tie anot?
or is it long-sleeve shirts, pants and ties?
thanks,
nikar.