be a male-stripper loh.Originally posted by ditzy:All business like and tuck in leh. See them sweating away, I also xing ku. That's why I try to stay far away from them.![]()
muz be able to handle rejections well lor.Originally posted by bladez87:today i 1st time surveyor...no give free gifts...managed to get 50plus ppl to fill my yun nan surveys. haha. not bad sia i top surveyor i think...from 11 to 7 la...in bwt arcade 1 hour, 1st 2 hours juz walk walk see see. den 6 plus i slack oso. so roughly minus my slack time, i got like 4 hours of work n get paid 80 bucks...not bad i muz say haha. hopefully tmr better den today...
becos all of us know it's up to something one............Originally posted by browniebaobao:muz be able to handle rejections well lor.
I ever did a survey at Shenton way. One whole hour nobody stopped for me. Damn demoralised! I cannot take it lor. So this is not the job for me.
you not chio enoughOriginally posted by browniebaobao:muz be able to handle rejections well lor.
I ever did a survey at Shenton way. One whole hour nobody stopped for me. Damn demoralised! I cannot take it lor. So this is not the job for me.
You are right, im not chio.Originally posted by crazy monkey:you not chio enough![]()
men are like tat one lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:You are right, im not chio.
But if that's the reason, the men are also v low-class lor, go for chio girls only.
On the same day, there were a few girls wearing white off shoulders, mini skirts doing surveys also. Can't rem which company was it.. the response was overwhelming.
no wonder nowadays so many divorces.Originally posted by crazy monkey:men are like tat one lah![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by shade343:The job I recommended to you allows you to enjoy yourself and earn big bucks at the same time.
today i 1st time surveyor...no give free gifts...managed to get 50plus ppl to fill my yun nan surveys. haha. not bad sia i top surveyor i think...from 11 to 7 la...in bwt arcade 1 hour, 1st 2 hours juz walk walk see see. den 6 plus i slack oso. so roughly minus my slack time, i got like 4 hours of work n get paid 80 bucks...not bad i muz say haha. hopefully tmr better den todaybut according to your experience, those female surveyors chio anot?
I ever did a survey at Shenton way. One whole hour nobody stopped for me. Damn demoralised! I cannot take it lor. So this is not the job for me.but in the 1st place, u got go up, smile and ask them for their time anot? if no, then of course 0 surveys for you lah!
CM : you not chio enough
BBB : You are right, im not chio.KNN CrazyMonkey......how dare u suan her like that? want me to kan you is it???????!!!!!!
Eh Nikar....I dont understand you leh. Why torture yourself and face potential Shit from the public just to earn a pittance? Laughing The job I recommended to you allows you to enjoy yourself and earn big bucks at the same time. Laughingno lah, even CEOs must get their hands dirty mah. like Bill Gates. last time, he had to bring his small little software to IBM and beg a lowly admin clerk to let him see the senior management. now leh? KNN! he's rich enough to buy countries loh!
if got odds, obviously kelong one rite?Originally posted by ditzy:What are the odds?![]()
Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, even CEOs must get their hands dirty mah. like Bill Gates. last time, he had to bring his small little software to IBM and beg a lowly admin clerk to let him see the senior management. now leh? KNN! he's rich enough to buy countries loh!
oh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
didn't know you got the position for CEO vacancy??![]()
Originally posted by shade343:oh?I was talking about about that kind of job where you have to meet clients and take care of their needs. In consideration for this kind of service you provide, you get paid $500 per hour. On top of that, you can also recruit people into your group and earn over riding comission from them.
Of course the people you recruit must be of a certain Calibre lah!.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:orhh, MLM lah!!![]()
you need a shi nia sha shou for this job liaoz..............Originally posted by FireIce:wat survey u doing?
skarlee the product is milk powder for osteoporosis
the target group is 40 and above aunties
then how?
Originally posted by Nikar:Of course I did. But the pple there super indifferent.
[b]
but in the 1st place, u got go up, smile and ask them for their time anot? if no, then of course 0 surveys for you lah!
[b]
since when u become so protective of me ar?Originally posted by Nikar:KNN CrazyMonkey......how dare u suan her like that? want me to kan you is it???????!!!!!!
nt sure abt guys cos only female ones approached me...that's one tactic everyone knows.Originally posted by Nikar:(KPKB)
depends. the salary is quite good, and if got KNN chio female surveyors to team up with, all the best!!!!!!
but....attire is a big problem.
by the way, u all got see those male surveyors in short-sleeve shirts, pants and tie anot?
or is it long-sleeve shirts, pants and ties?
thanks,
nikar.
Lovers? Haha, v funny!Originally posted by ditzy:Lovers and they don't even know it. Look left, look right.![]()
female surveyors mostly smokers. even not smoker more or less is ah lian. chio ma u ownself decide. but today got 1 chio bu...got lesser surveys done den me...prolly bcos she with bf ba...haha...but if they chio, what's the problem? also, hard to believe leh......those female surveyors so polite and cheerful everytime, some even smile at you and greet you even if u don't do their surveys.....how can they be ah-lians? impossible lah.....maybe you hear rumours????? somemore, the way they dress is very executive/career-woman like.....how can be ah-lians? smokers, maybe lah. in addition, they're like over 20++ one leh, not xiao-mei-mei school girl ah-lian types.
wat survey u doing? skarlee the product is milk powder for osteoporosis the target group is 40 and above auntiesso be it lah. most important is the colleagues must be chio. even if it's 60 year old aunties we should target or 80 year old ah-peks, also ok.....that's my job mah.
Of course I did. But the pple there super indifferent.maybe the timing wrong is it? like 8 am in the morning when people all rush to work????
since when u become so protective of me ar?KNN......i told you before already :