(BBB)
Haha.. dui ni ling yan xiang kan leh
now then u know i'm a real man.

No it's not a matter of timing.. there's many pple yet no one refused to stop, the angmohs also. Super dao.
sure got something wrong if even angmohs refused to stop, because they usually are much more approchable, according to my retail/sales experience.
maybe you angry-angry go and ask them and show them black face? or u never bother to groom yourself properly? like your hair in total mess like siao-char-bo?
Hmm... where are u doing the survey ar? I was at somerset today, and a guy suddenly asked me question 'where would u prefer to shop at?' etc.. survey. Then I helped him fill up one lor. Reminded me of u. Wonder was it u. LOL
no lah, i wish it was.......because i haven't got that survey job yet. the HR lady told me to wait 3 days and switch on my cellphone and wait for the call and make myself free these 3 days. but i don't care lah; if i never get the job, also never mind. go and find another loh. the working hours is 10 hours, also quite siong(only sunday got rest).
Because of him, I had to wait for another time to cross the road leh. Then as soon as I crossed the road, another girl approched me and asked me to do the same survey. I told her I already done one, how can do again? She said nvm juz do la. I said 'har? can meh? like that not accurate liao leh.' LOL.. Wat she is concerned is juz to meet the quota ba, not abt the accuracy of the survey. 3 secs, i done it for her.
actually, surveyor job very easy one. suppose the quota is 30. you can find 10 people to do the survey. the rest of the 20.......just find a quite and breezy spot, sit down and fake all the answers in all kinds of replies, handwritings etc. not easy lah, but slightly easier than waiting for people to fill in surveys.

i also got lots of little tricks to counter almost every aspect of everyday life.
like the Dugu Jiu Jian in Xiao(4) Ao(4) Jiang(1) Hu(2).
Counter-Boss technique, Counter-Dog technique, Counter-Teacher technique and Counter-Rapist technique etc......