are you sure it's the correct date or not??Originally posted by findingnewidea:master fugue, analyse zhun zhun leh
i can decide whether buy or sell microsoft shares later...
my point is he live to work.Originally posted by findingnewidea:I don't see your point. Bill Gates enjoys his work. He is happy with his work.
If you are from economy background, you should know that economists are concerned with how to make people happy with limited resources.
See, happy is the keyword.
Bill is rich, and he is happy. Ok?
I believe everyone likes to be him. At his position, if you are unhappy with the work, just quit from the company like Paul Allen. Quit from the company long long ago, but still number 3 richest in the list.
err..his biography got mention..i think..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:are you sure it's the correct date or not??
you think bill gates so stupid to publish his birth date on the net mehz??![]()
i think your point has more than thatOriginally posted by alexkusu:my point is he live to work.
what is "rich also no use"?Originally posted by alexkusu:rich also no use. Some ppl live to work while other people work to live. Bill Gates is one that live to work.
think bout it..u cant carry it to ur grave rite? like the saying goes..u can buy a house but not a home, can buy sex but not love, etc etcOriginally posted by findingnewidea:what is "rich also no use"?
I dun think THAT is his correct birth date and time.Originally posted by alexkusu:err..his biography got mention..i think..
why not sum it up and say, ''it's all destined''??Originally posted by alexkusu:think bout it..u cant carry it to ur grave rite? like the saying goes..u can buy a house but not a home, can buy sex but not love, etc etc
then they will ask u "Wat u mean? Wats ur point?"Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why not sum it up and say, ''it's all destined''??
see siggy.Originally posted by alexkusu:then they will ask u "Wat u mean? Wats ur point?"
some ppl wan accept info that conforms or is similar to their ideals and expectations...anything else, they reject it.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:see siggy.![]()
oh, like that.Originally posted by alexkusu:think bout it..u cant carry it to ur grave rite? like the saying goes..u can buy a house but not a home, can buy sex but not love, etc etc
nope, its meaningful with things money cant buy. Dont know bout urs thoOriginally posted by findingnewidea:oh, like that.
so to you, life is very meaningless loh?
The other thread of yours you say no one trust you with thier birth particulars, now give you the particulars you don't trust. What the Fuck do you Fucking want?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you got bluff or not??
wait you duah me again.![]()
no wonder so many crappy replies in my other thread.Originally posted by alexkusu:some ppl wan accept info that conforms or is similar to their ideals and expectations...anything else, they reject it.
both sides must ngum, then can mahz.........Originally posted by ditzy:The other thread of yours you say no one trust you with thier birth particulars, now give you the particulars you don't trust. What the Fuck do you Fucking want?![]()
It is fated.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no wonder so many crappy replies in my other thread.
good to know that.Originally posted by alexkusu:nope, its meaningful with things money cant buy. Dont know bout urs tho![]()
Its destined.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no wonder so many crappy replies in my other thread.
Originally posted by alexkusu:It is fated.
both of you boys are finally learning, I'm soooooooooooooooo proud of you~!!Originally posted by ditzy:Its destined.![]()
it doesn't look like the chart of a billionaire, that's why I say that date of birth got problem one.Originally posted by ppinkpponk:*Fugue dare not analyse Bill Gate* lol![]()
Its our destiny.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:both of you boys are finally learning, I'm soooooooooooooooo proud of you~!!![]()
must believe okie??Originally posted by alexkusu:Its our destiny.
Its our fate.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:both of you boys are finally learning, I'm soooooooooooooooo proud of you~!!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Its our fate.![]()