levis jean nv go out of fashion, n its made of durable denimOriginally posted by ukdecay:I dont really like Designer labels coz they are such a rip off, but i do like some but i hardly buy from there. Usually i just shop in
Topshop
Miss Sixty (best jeans in the world- honest!)
Primark (cheaper than Topshop, just like Topshop)
H&M
Designer labels i secretly like:
BCBG Girls
Marc Jacobs.
Oh, Fendi & Louis Vuittion & Levis suck btw, too common and boring.
im not rich and neither do i like act jap girlsOriginally posted by bout au revior:SMAPLionHeart is smart!! i gain wisdom frm his explanations.. it's lyk seein bright light in a tunnel filled wif eternal darkness!! aha..
But at this point of time.. tho nt really practical.. Since im financially able ta aford these luxury goods ta satisfy my desires N needs, y not? A person is nvr young twice.. N while i am.. i try ta enjoy myself to da fullest, buying things i lyk etc.. As long as i'm happy. :]
bian.
N stop insulting other's religion!Originally posted by bout au revior:SMAPLionHeart is smart!! i gain wisdom frm his explanations.. it's lyk seein bright light in a tunnel filled wif eternal darkness!! aha..
But at this point of time.. tho nt really practical.. Since im financially able ta aford these luxury goods ta satisfy my desires N needs, y not? A person is nvr young twice.. N while i am.. i try ta enjoy myself to da fullest, buying things i lyk etc.. As long as i'm happy. :]
bian.
How old are ya currently?.. i can say im obsessed with fendi N juicy couture rite now.. N at da same time tryin ta get ta noe more fashion labels.. I read a lot frm magazines.. :]Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have been through your stage of owning luxury goods , nothing only the difference is the country manufactured.
insult insult lor.Originally posted by CP25:N stop insulting other's religion!
u r a real pain in e ass!
Will you be happy when you're old, have no bank balance and your luxury goods are worn and tarnished?Originally posted by bout au revior:But at this point of time.. tho nt really practical.. Since im financially able ta aford these luxury goods ta satisfy my desires N needs, y not? A person is nvr young twice.. N while i am.. i try ta enjoy myself to da fullest, buying things i lyk etc.. As long as i'm happy...
magazines are paid by companies to advertise.Originally posted by bout au revior:How old are ya currently?.. i can say im obsessed with fendi N juicy couture rite now.. N at da same time tryin ta get ta noe more fashion labels.. I read a lot frm magazines.. :]
LV comes with warranty leh , but must send all the way back to france to be fixed , by the time it comes back liao , i think the LV can be passed on to the next owner , cause the previous owner kicked the bucket alreadyOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Will you be happy when you're old, have no bank balance and your luxury goods are worn and tarnished?![]()
forgot to tell you that gucci snubs students like yourself.Originally posted by bout au revior:wht are ya TOP 3 favs?
1. FENDI
2. GUCCI
3. Juicy Couture
for me. :]
sure anot...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If Gucci , Ferragamo is considered branded to you.
I don't know what Panerai means to you.
or A Lange & Sohne.
Just 1 of it can buy ALL your clothing , even if it's full of LV from head to toe even with the toe

Add a tourbillion word to it.Originally posted by vito_corleone:sure anot...![]()
One Audemars Tourbillion can buy Rolex(s)Originally posted by vito_corleone:sure anot...![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:haha.. kino has it or not? :]
The only magazine rich people in Singapore reads is [b]Singapore Tatler
Or Forbes
sorry hor , they don't sell it in cheapo bookstores like those stupid magazines , only can get subscribed one.
i can loan you a copy if you want![]()
For Forbes, You can find it in MPH inside Shenton Way.
Wah u r rich...Originally posted by bout au revior:wht are ya TOP 3 favs?
1. FENDI
2. GUCCI
3. Juicy Couture
for me. :]