You are soooo wrong.Originally posted by vito_corleone:rich people don't log on to sgforums also they take long holidays on private luxury yatchs.![]()
Typical person.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wah u r rich...
LV doesn't come with warranty & repairs r done @ their local workshop @ a fee.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:LV comes with warranty leh , but must send all the way back to france to be fixed , by the time it comes back liao , i think the LV can be passed on to the next owner , cause the previous owner kicked the bucket already![]()
got money? buy this patek philippe: http://www.forbes.com/2001/11/28/1128pow.htmlOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:One Audemars Tourbillion can buy Rolex(s)
You might want to subscribe to it , it's a really boring magazine.Originally posted by bout au revior:haha.. kino has it or not? :]
They do send it back to France , but for only certain more higher-endOriginally posted by Camellias4me:LV doesn't come with warranty & repairs r done @ their local workshop @ a fee.
you met a billionaire before? how you know they don't take long vacations? oh yar hor they don't go on yatchs thats only for millionaires billionaires own private islands ala richard branson.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:You are soooo wrong.
If you call that rich , you are severely mistaken , Rich people don't go for long holidays like that.
Most billionaires are self-made and they would even have problems parting away with a few thousands dollars a night just to party away.
Self-made billionaires are people who realise that their money ain't easily earned.
Top 5 billionaires in this world, FYI , are self made and aren't dependent on their parents money.
Like? Im referring to leathergoods.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:They do , for certain products
How would you know if they aren't using their laptops in their vacation?Originally posted by vito_corleone:you met a billionaire before? how you know they don't take long vacations? oh yar hor they don't go on yatchs thats only for millionaires billionaires own private islands ala richard branson.fyi richest man in the world mr billy gates took a WORLD TOUR back in the 90s.
Hmm..go limited editionOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Like? Im referring to leathergoods.
wah lieu now what age still laptop..got money buy big big touch screen monitor .. laptop so 90s.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How would you know if they aren't using their laptops in their vacation?
How would you know they are really inside their yachts enjoying life with massage instead of meeting a big business client inside?
Their item is dependent on their leather and their yearly collectionsOriginally posted by vito_corleone:how peepur know, i think peepur never step into an lv boutique before leh...or did peepur spend 600 dollars on the cheapest item available: a wallet?
care to point out exactly which limited edition designs? enlighten hill billies like us leh.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Hmm..go limited edition
sorry im swaku can't help you much hereOriginally posted by vito_corleone:care to point out exactly which limited edition designs? enlighten hill billies like us leh.![]()
limpeh went to lv hq at champs elysee before, u got anot?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Their cheapest item is dependent on their leather and their yearly collections![]()
I personally liked LV Multicolore
No, but have you went to Stuttgart in Germany?Originally posted by vito_corleone:limpeh went to lv hq at champs elysee before, u got anot?![]()
No they don't. General repairs r done locally. Special cases will be sent to their asia-pacific zone headquarters in dis case.. Hong Kong.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Hmm..go limited edition
No, but have you went to Stuttgart in Germany?Originally posted by vito_corleone:limpeh went to lv hq at champs elysee before, u got anot?![]()
neber,german low class, french high class.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:No, but have you went to Stuttgart in Germany?
I don't think so.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No they don't. General repairs r done locally. Special cases will be sent to their asia-pacific zone headquarters in dis case.. Hong Kong.
limited edition what har?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I don't think so.
My uncle's limited edition was sent back there , at his request.