Mont Blanc low class , Mercedez low class , Porsche low class , Audi low classOriginally posted by vito_corleone:neber,german low class, french high class.![]()
Porsche is nt low class!! in fact one of my favs.. my nxt fave is mclaren N thn ferarri.. camaro etc.. :]Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Mont Blanc low class , Mercedez low class , Porsche low class , Audi low classrenault is high class
got money buy custom maybach or bentley la.. wah lieu mercedes..low class man..even rolls royce pales in comparison.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Mont Blanc low class , Mercedez low class , Porsche low class , Audi low classrenault is high class
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:kiang jiu hor mai kei kiang...![]()
Indeed , Bugatti and Pagani pales in comparisonOriginally posted by vito_corleone:got money buy custom maybach or bentley la.. wah lieu mercedes..low class man..even rolls royce pales in comparison.![]()
NPNT.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Indeed , Buggati and Pagani pales in comparison
even the "brands" are trying to tone down and move into more "casual" wear.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I find that branded apparels are a straitjacket for many people who are suckers for attention.
I prefer wearing my simple shirts from my work projects.
Simplicity and fresh looks are the best bet.Sandals too.
No 1 wld noe if it was really sent back to france at all. Well, as long as ur uncle got his item fixed.. good 4 him.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I don't think so.
My uncle's limited edition was sent back there , at his request.
NPNTOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im just a poor person.
Chevrolet Camaro??? It's got the suspension of a lorry!Originally posted by bout au revior:Porsche is nt low class!! in fact one of my favs.. my nxt fave is mclaren N thn ferarri.. camaro etc.. :]
mont blanc german meh? i thought mont blanc is french?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Mont Blanc low class , Mercedez low class , Porsche low class , Audi low classrenault is high class
Trump? how come i dont see him?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I have never said in sgforums that i am rich , like the stupid idiot poser who poses as donald trump
Companies with S.A.S or GMBH are german companiesOriginally posted by vito_corleone:mont blanc german meh? i thought mont blanc is french?![]()
well i didn't noe u consider Panerai in the same league as A Lange & Sohne. Panerai's OP calibres are just reworked Unitas and ETA Valjoux 7750 movements, getting pretty plain since the H series was launched.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:If Gucci , Ferragamo is considered branded to you.
I don't know what Panerai means to you.
or A Lange & Sohne.
Just 1 of it can buy ALL your clothing , even if it's full of LV from head to toe even with the toe
well depends really ..its gd to buy gd shirts for work.I always buy my shirts from Robinsons and shoes from Tangs. The impressions always count especially when your working in consulting or service lines. Not to mention it allows u to stand out from the rest. Its a signature of yourself and your taste.Originally posted by Shotgun:err...wtf?
buy so expensive clothes for wad? End of the day still just clothes. Something comfortable, presentable will do wad.
get ermenegildo zegna shirts, i heard they make one of the best quality shirts around worth every cent.Originally posted by one-niner:well depends really ..its gd to buy gd shirts for work.I always buy my shirts from Robinsons and shoes from Tangs. The impressions always count especially when your working in consulting or service lines. Not to mention it allows u to stand out from the rest. Its a signature of yourself and your taste.
Pants wise..i usually buy from this brand called AllanBrookes.$50 comfy and nice. but shirts..its impt to buy the premium 2 ply or egyptian cotton.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Your head lah, Singapore Tatler and even Tatler is readily available, not subsribed only. There are a couple other local Magazines for Expats and Richies as well.
The only magazine rich people in Singapore reads is [b]Singapore Tatler
Or Forbes
sorry hor , they don't sell it in cheapo bookstores like those stupid magazines , only can get subscribed one.
i can loan you a copy if you want![]()
For Forbes, You can find it in MPH inside Shenton Way.
peepur is fake rich man of course peepur dunno what...Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:Your head lah, Singapore Tatler and even Tatler is readily available, not subsribed only. There are a couple other local Magazines for Expats and Richies as well.
others selling FAKE Tatler, onli he can get genuine oneOriginally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:Your head lah, Singapore Tatler and even Tatler is readily available, not subsribed only. There are a couple other local Magazines for Expats and Richies as well.