another noobieOriginally posted by skyfoo:b!tch threads i mean
man, i hate it when ppls calling themselves names.Originally posted by leon_lai89:another noobie
i mean have you grown form these type of boycott games. its a free society. freedom of speech. anyway youre not the moderator here to decide for the threads.Originally posted by leon_lai89:another noobie
Originally posted by starblue:her threads are a good way to kill time..
and by the way. why is leon quoting himself??![]()
very funny meh??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
so she's the one who have clone post one arOriginally posted by alexkusu:Why cant we all just get along?![]()
Yeah, we should thank people like bout au revoir. It's because of them that we can sit back and enjoy ourselves, relax and have a cup of iced mocha frappucino and have a good laugh as wellOriginally posted by starblue:her threads are a good way to kill time..
cos some people are just asking for kicks mah. like we dun kick them macham dui bu qi them liddat mah...Originally posted by alexkusu:Why cant we all just get along?![]()
obviously an error why so funnyOriginally posted by starblue:her threads are a good way to kill time..
september is the month for clones. If boycott her, also boycott u issit?Originally posted by leon_lai89:so she's the one who have clone post one ar![]()
. BOYCOTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm laughing as why leon quoting himself...Originally posted by starblue:very funny meh??
starblue is polite smile. you are a smiling sick bastardOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I'm laughing as why leon quoting himself...aren't u laughing also
aiya boycott moderators laOriginally posted by alexkusu:september is the month for clones. If boycott her, also boycott u issit?
dont be mean ah..thats a law against animal crueltyOriginally posted by starblue:cos some people are just asking for kicks mah. like we dun kick them macham dui bu qi them liddat mah...
Originally posted by leon_lai89:starblue is polite smile. you are a smiling sick bastard
there are protection rules for pigs also meh??? dun wan lah. i wanna kick butt leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:dont be mean ah..thats a law against animal cruelty![]()
girls have their own pros n cons boys have their own too. but wait. y r we toking bout this in "lets us all boycott bout au revior" threadOriginally posted by starblue:that's the beauty of being a lady... anything you do is polite. muahahaha....
freaking hilarious...