Originally posted by leon_lai89:girls have their own pros n cons boys have their own too. but wait. y r we toking bout this in "lets us all boycott bout au revior" thread
i mean its a luxury for girlsOriginally posted by starblue:you didnt get my point obviously.. wahahaha....
anyway, i am boycotting this thread, but hijacking it.![]()
Originally posted by leon_lai89:i mean its a luxury for girls
for example my gf ask me if she fat. i have to say no cause i will not be gentlemen liaoOriginally posted by leon_lai89:i mean its a luxury for girls
sink ........................................................................................Originally posted by leon_lai89:for example my gf ask me if she fat. i have to say no cause i will not be gentlemen liao
quoting yourself again.. muahaha...Originally posted by leon_lai89:sink ........................................................................................
hey obviously im a newbie here and my english is not goodOriginally posted by starblue:quoting yourself again.. muahaha...![]()
lol let her bully la. thats waht my sisters does. so i have a nick call boiderella. my two big sis always bully meOriginally posted by alexkusu:starblue, stop picking on underage guys..it'll undermine his future.
Originally posted by alexkusu:starblue, stop picking on underage guys..it'll undermine his future.
wat underage. this forum dont rate agesOriginally posted by alexkusu:starblue, stop picking on underage guys..it'll undermine his future.
u remind me of one guy/girl that everyone hates. He acts like a sissy..jumps like a girl when playing badminton...so femminine...n faggyOriginally posted by leon_lai89:lol let her bully la. thats waht my sisters does. so i have a nick call boiderella. my two big sis always bully me
star blue jiejie ar..... your didi has become blur sotong after you bully him *_*Originally posted by starblue:okok. my bad... sorry leon didi... but one last thing before i go.. wad has quoting yourself got to do with poor english??? muahahaha....
u really like unecessary quoting dont u?Originally posted by leon_lai89:wat underage. this forum dont rate ages
you got three things wrong.Originally posted by leon_lai89:star blue jiejie ar..... your didi has become blur sotong after you bully him *_*
sry im new here.Originally posted by alexkusu:u really like unecessary quoting dont u?
wah kao.. since when you got see us still discussing about boycotting her threads?? now i making fun of leon didi lah.. you dun disturb me ok... shoo...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U all should grow up rather than plotting to boycott bout au revior threads..want to do it do it discreetly...wif your allies![]()
ok you good liao all bullyOriginally posted by starblue:you got three things wrong.
first, it's starblue, without the space in between.
second, i am not your jie jie...
third, you were a sotong to begin with, dun blame it on me wor...![]()
Oh yes, take the free introductory course here:Originally posted by leon_lai89:sry im new here.
great one thanks a lotOriginally posted by alexkusu:Oh yes, take the free introductory course here:
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135998
starblue are you a moderator or former moderator. cause when i first came in here i saw a moderator name starblue or star something i forgot.Originally posted by starblue:ok!! let's sink it!!![]()