I predict she's moved to tears.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think FireIce go to sleep liao![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I predict she's moved to tears.
pls continue your praise for her.Originally posted by gorby107:![]()
Nobody ask you to look at this thread what..Originally posted by FireIce:me watching jacky chan
mai disturb
If you want to participate in the next of the future Presidential Election, I will vote for you wantOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:pls continue your praise for her.
x 2Originally posted by stellazio:Nobody ask you to look at this thread what..![]()
horrible dubbing!!Originally posted by FireIce:me watching jacky chan
mai disturb
no thanks, it's not my destiny.Originally posted by gorby107:If you want to participate in the next of the future Presidential Election, I will vote for you want![]()
No,you never stay long enough at night tats why you dunno when she not around..Originally posted by freedom4ever:how come FI like never sleep one. almost like 24hr looking at our threads. she no need to work one meh?
maybe she's a bot??Originally posted by freedom4ever:how come FI like never sleep one. almost like 24hr looking at our threads. she no need to work one meh?
she not around today morning and afternoonOriginally posted by freedom4ever:how come FI like never sleep one. almost like 24hr looking at our threads. she no need to work one meh?
how come u all know so much whether she around or not?Originally posted by crazy monkey:she not around today morning and afternoon![]()
wrong, 8:30am she was aroundOriginally posted by crazy monkey:she not around today morning and afternoon![]()
she doesn't post, doesn't mean she's not ard hor.................Originally posted by crazy monkey:she not around today morning and afternoon![]()
very observant har you............Originally posted by FireIce:wah
im being tracked
she around better keep low profile. wait kenna banOriginally posted by freedom4ever:how come u all know so much whether she around or not?
no scare, just por her to compensate.Originally posted by crazy monkey:she around better keep low profile. wait kenna ban![]()
i rather get ban than to por herOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:no scare, just por her to compensate.
ya. like what the thread starter is doing now.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:no scare, just por her to compensate.