well done on your attempt to suck up.Originally posted by gorby107:I want to thank FI for doing a great job here by making this place not so chaotic and also bring us humor to laugh. The rest also can say some words on her achievementsWell Done FI on your great job contributing to CC and sgforums
come, lai pai pai!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:what! worshipping temple ar

who's tat ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:come, lai pai pai!!
karen mokOriginally posted by crazy monkey:who's tat ?![]()
Hey I am serious on it leh. I am applauding for her great achievements and not bootlicking itOriginally posted by the.raven:well done on your attempt to suck up.
NEXT!
FireIceOriginally posted by crazy monkey:who's tat ?![]()
You sure FI no balls?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Very obvious of carry ball, angkat bola, opps i forget FI no balls de, maybe angkat another type of female balls
Originally posted by laurence82:a dose of 'impartiality', a dash of sarcasm, a bit of lousy modding
yeap these are the key ingredients to the making of a good moderatress..![]()
Have balls of coz but on top not below. The 2 bouncy n soft balls...Originally posted by shade343:You sure FI no balls?
Originally posted by launtpc:Now there are more and more people who think that by flattering they can get what they want.
Ah, as what other posters pointed out, after licking Mr Fugue's ka cheng, and tio farted in the face, now he go bootlick FI.
Without you, it'll still be very much exciting and no way it will be dead.Originally posted by gorby107:No lah you think I go one big merry go around to them is it
I am not taking advantage of it. This is for leisure and some humour added or else CC would not be so exciting and will be dead
our greatest moderatress?Originally posted by Sgforumer:Who is fireice?
our youngrest xmm.Originally posted by Sgforumer:Who is LinYu?
pls ignore that idiot, he's still trying to prove that he's new in the forum and not a cloneOriginally posted by LinYu:our youngrest xmm.![]()