that's ok. I'm having funOriginally posted by skyfoo:pls ignore that idiot, he's still trying to prove that he's new in the forum and not a clone
I think laurence82 is trying to suan her lehz.............Originally posted by gorby107:![]()
All this earn my respect for her
i like xmmOriginally posted by LinYu:our youngrest xmm.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I think laurence82 is trying to suan her lehz.............![]()
you sign up pee member we believeOriginally posted by gorby107:![]()
why do you think so
By the way for the 5th time I am not suaning her but serious on it
sc.Originally posted by gorby107:I want to thank FI for doing a great job here by making this place not so chaotic and also bring us humor to laugh. The rest also can say some words on her achievementsWell Done FI on your great job contributing to CC and sgforums
I do not have a lot of moneyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:you sign up pee member we believe![]()
Originally posted by JennTS:sc.
sc = sux cockOriginally posted by gorby107:![]()
what is that
less than $10 for 6 mths less than 1 cent per dayOriginally posted by gorby107:I do not have a lot of money
since u bootlick so much..Originally posted by crazy monkey:less than $10 for 6 mths less than 1 cent per day![]()
booklick your head lah. she cant wait to ban meOriginally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:since u bootlick so much..
FI might give u discount![]()
then how come havent ban yet?Originally posted by crazy monkey:booklick your head lah. she cant wait to ban me![]()
make sense..make sense...Originally posted by starblue:then how come havent ban yet?![]()
got away with temporary banOriginally posted by starblue:then how come havent ban yet?![]()
maybe she likes you thats why.Originally posted by crazy monkey:got away with temporary ban![]()
issit ?Originally posted by starblue:maybe she likes you thats why.![]()
who knows...?Originally posted by crazy monkey:issit ?
dun scare me![]()
dunno leh... i wun like you for sure but i cant say if her taste is this weird or not mah...Originally posted by crazy monkey:issit ?
dun scare me![]()
noOriginally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:who knows...?
u afriad?