tats wat mrt staff say.Originally posted by sbst275:Come on, ditigal ones need film meh?
act only.Originally posted by FireIce:wat?
the CCTVs were turned off?
got anything more kamlan onot
raise fare to say bcos we need to install all these security features.......then it's not used???
Then obviously the cctv not digital ones right?Originally posted by sbst275:Come on, ditigal ones need film meh?
Worst, many SMRT stn ones are got taiji time say spoilOriginally posted by FireIce:wat?
raise fare to say bcos we need to install all these security features.......then it's not used???
Then not ditigal one liao...Originally posted by crazy monkey:tats wat mrt staff say.
DUH!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Then not ditigal one liao...
tamade i wan a fare refundOriginally posted by FireIce:wat?
Ask them to dismantle the camera, ask them get from the profits to do worksOriginally posted by crazy monkey:tamade i wan a fare refund![]()
PM sbst275 help you with fare enquiries, he has close links.Originally posted by crazy monkey:tamade i wan a fare refund![]()
LL.Originally posted by crazy monkey:tamade i wan a fare refund![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:PM sbst275 help you with fare enquiries, he has close links.Last resort he will announce it in shoutbox every afternoon between 3-5pm, hoping some press columnist will catch it.
suan le bahOriginally posted by ditzy:PM sbst275 help you with fare enquiries, he has close links.Last resort he will announce it in shoutbox every afternoon between 3-5pm, hoping some press columnist will catch it.
how hopeful~!Originally posted by ditzy:PM sbst275 help you with fare enquiries, he has close links.Last resort he will announce it in shoutbox every afternoon between 3-5pm, hoping some press columnist will catch it.
But end up, not a big killerOriginally posted by FireIce:actually they have oredi sent the mosquitoes in to wipe us out!!!
You watch too much Red Eye already lah.Originally posted by mistyblue:Most security measures are an act of Bluff
Seriously any terrorist who wants to take down SG do not even need to be within SG to do the act. They can sit of a boat and shoot a long range missle into Shenton and other major places such as Air port, sea ports and etc. Sg can be easily taken over...
If you ever get dengue and end up in hospital or something, I hope they don't give you access to the internet.Originally posted by sbst275:But end up, not a big killer
with google earth, this seems much easierOriginally posted by ditzy:You watch too much Red Eye already lah.When the baddies took a boat out, I thought they would use a sniper and rid the vip's family, didn't think they took out a whole rocket launcher.