1. probably they need to wear t-shirt/polo-tee related to the product they're sellingOriginally posted by Nikar:just curious......got my job as a sales promoter yesterday.
1) those sales promoters is it they can wear anything they like?
because they always go to department stores and their boss is not there.
(the manager in the department stores cannot touch them as they all from different company)
2) sales/product promoter.......the working hours is very short is it? they told me work 6 hours and pay is thousand-plus, i find it hard to believe leh.
thanks,
nikar.
Originally posted by Nikar:thanks all!
no lah, BBB.......that KNN HR fool never call me, so no hope already lah.
but got a new job today promoting electrical appliances.
i just hope don't need to tuck in or wear tie + long-sleeve.
but u all got see guys become sales promoters meh? so far only got see females, and all are aunties.
but BBB.......remember to pray for me tonight when u sleep. then, when i get salary already, i buy musical box + Samsung E530C + cute-cute pink pencil case for you.
thanks!!!!
nikar.
so generous ar? musical box + saumsung E530C and pink pencil case?depends on my salary first. because the standard is S$1400 mah. so if more than S$2000(due to commission), i give you all three. but if less than S$2000, u get only purple pencil case + musical box. the samsung E530C very expensive leh.
Ple who duno will be mistaken that im ur gf leh. :Embarassed:if u not my gf, why you keep PM-ing me every day? i'm very sick of it liao.
Harvey Norman?Originally posted by Nikar:thanks all!
no lah, BBB.......that KNN HR fool never call me, so no hope already lah.
but got a new job today promoting electrical appliances.
i just hope don't need to tuck in or wear tie + long-sleeve.
but u all got see guys become sales promoters meh? so far only got see females, and all are aunties.
but BBB.......remember to pray for me tonight when u sleep. then, when i get salary already, i buy musical box + Samsung E530C + cute-cute pink pencil case for you.
thanks!!!!
nikar.
so many men tuck in and wear ties, why you so scared to tuck in and wear tie? puzzle puzzlebecause it's very ugly! if muscular and tuck-in-wear-ties, very shiok. but i......i not muscular and quite short......even if i quite handsome also cannot save the day. KNN!!!!!!!
Harvey Norman?no lah, what Harvey Norman?
KNN, why bbb no pm me one!because your signature is like Se(4)-Lang(2) like that. "More boobs, less noobs".
sorry, was my question directed at u? KNN mind ur business KNS!Originally posted by Nikar:(PimpPonk)
because your signature is like Se(4)-Lang(2) like that. "More boobs, less noobs".
who dare to PM you?
Originally posted by Nikar:i'm not PimpPonk
[b](PimpPonk)
[b]
you did say it's promoting electrical appliances.Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, what Harvey Norman? Rolling EyesRolling EyesRolling EyesRolling Eyes
it's miscellaneous departmental stores they haven't told me yet. scarely it's watsons' again.
I where got PM u? Not even once, okie!Originally posted by Nikar:(BBB)
if u not my gf, why you keep PM-ing me every day? i'm very sick of it liao.
just kidding lah.
anyway, guys.......i quite scared leh. if u ask me wear tuck-out shirt + pants, i can do it if speaking in front of a crowd or approaching cold strangers.
but if must tuck-in, then i really got problem already. somemore if must wear tie, i might as well quit and find another job.
KNN! but i hope it's those solo promoters where you're by your own; this way if i tuck-out, no boss will find me.
KNS! U believe his words ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:KNN, why bbb no pm me one!![]()
long sleeve shirt and pants, no tie.Originally posted by Nikar:aiyah......am gonna quit the job tomorrow because the working hours cannot fit in with my night classes.
O' Heavens.....WHEN CAN I FIND A JOB??????
anyway, i'm gonna find office jobs already, no choice. must wear long-sleeve + tuck-in + tie also no choice.
just curious, though. in SG's office culture, u all got see people wear short-sleeve shirt + tie anot(tuck-in lah, of course)?
because so far, in SG's offices here, all the guys seem to wear long-sleeve + tie.
thanks,
nikar.
I where got PM u? Not even once, okie!no lah.....now i quit my job again; must wait until i got a job then we can talk about this. the samsung E530C got this strip of design/sticker/paint in the middle of it......vertical top-to-bottom, very nice. even got the flower patterns. i really like the phone myself, although KNN......they keep saying for girls one; i don't care loh. i'm gonna get this phone these days.
Purple pencil case and music box ar? can i request for purple crystal instead har?
quit again ar?Originally posted by Nikar:for the PM thing.......sorry WOR! i only joking NIA! don't get angry WOR!!!!!!
talk about BBB-styled speech.
(BBB)
no lah.....now i quit my job again; must wait until i got a job then we can talk about this. the samsung E530C got this strip of design/sticker/paint in the middle of it......vertical top-to-bottom, very nice. even got the flower patterns. i really like the phone myself, although KNN......they keep saying for girls one; i don't care loh. i'm gonna get this phone these days.
anyway, why u so realistic one, like all other SG girls?
purple crystal can........those 20-cents one u get from those kid-machines under HDB shops and those mama-shops loh. also got 50-cents and $1 versions.
quit again ar?that was today nia. i quit the sales promoter job wor....quit sad, i tell you......but really no choice loh. the working hours totally collide with my study classes nia!!!!!
even pencil case also no hope liao! :Xnever mind.....within the next few days when i get new job, i'll buy cute-cute teddy bear for you nia, ok?
crystals is much more cheaper than the hp wor.depends lah....the samsung E530C is around S$450++ to S$530++.
sell popcorn-maker or papa wok, mama wok or hand-held massager?almost similar lah, but no telling.