Nothing. KPO!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:What's happening between nikar and bbb?![]()
Crystals gpt cheap cheap ones, below $100 already have.. but I set my eyes on a purple heart necklace.. juz like the one in Titanic but a bit smaller.. after discount should be less than a $100 ba.KNN.....i not related to you in anyway.........how can u ask me for S$100 thing?
What's happening between nikar and bbb?first of all......"BBB" is u call one meh? Zi(3) shi(2) lun(2) dao(4) ni(3)????!!!!!!!!!
I'm juz telling u that crystals dun necessary mean costly.Originally posted by Nikar:(BBB)
first of all......"BBB" is u call one meh? Zi(3) shi(2) lun(2) dao(4) ni(3)????!!!!!!!!!
if u and fugue or ditzy call her BBB again, i bring all three outside to corridor and kan non-stop. even if u ask your mom and dad come, i also continue kan. KNN!
I'm juz telling u that crystals dun necessary mean costly.yah lah, i know. a long long time ago, my sister got all these transparet-prism little crystals that costs less than S$5 for 10++ beads.
U ate prata this morning har? Duno who said wana buy me pencil case + hp + duno wwat de horwhat has eating prata gotta do with the gifts?

watever, I'm not BBBu ARE BBB nia, don't deny wor! BBB is a very cute acronym for Brownie BaoBao mah! the other version is BurgerKing Beef Burger.
You are not BBB.. That's correct...Originally posted by browniebaobao:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I'm juz telling u that crystals dun necessary mean costly.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
yah lah, i know. a long long time ago, my sister got all these transparet-prism little crystals that costs less than S$5 for 10++ beads.
u want anot? i try to go little india and buy for you.
So ex? I bought one for 10 cents nia.
quote:
U ate prata this morning har? Duno who said wana buy me pencil case + hp + duno wwat de hor
what has eating prata gotta do with the gifts?
u miss prata is it? i really miss it loh........one day i'm gonna buy 4 pieces and eat it with mutton curry(the fish curry really sucks big-time).Coz u were prata-ing. Peng wei.
anyway, i got job today already. something like sales promoter + surveyor + events helper + junior marketing assistant all combined into 1 job.
the pay is over S$1000, so should be able to give you all three soon.Wait till u stay put in the job and get ur salary first.
also, forget about Samsung E530C. i just discovered that one not cute enough.
the Siemens CL75 is the most chio of the lot, even chio-er than SE k700i.
look at this below :
KNN chio right? also got different colors(for the flower part) somemore.
i also am going to get this myself, although i know it's a lady's phone.
who cares right?
if my salary is over S$3000 next month, i may consider getting the Vertu phone for you(S$8500++).
Aiya dun say too early... let's see whether u can tahan for a month first.
quote:
watever, I'm not BBB
u ARE BBB nia, don't deny wor! BBB is a very cute acronym for Brownie BaoBao mah! the other version is BurgerKing Beef Burger.
Sorry hor, BBB = BaByBoy. I'm bbb. Blee~
I did, juz that he din get it.Originally posted by sbst275:You are not BBB.. That's correct...
In fact, it should be said long ago
Wait till u stay put in the job and get ur salary first. Aiya dun say too early... let's see whether u can tahan for a month first.today i was late for my 1st day by 10 mins. but then, i somemore couldn't find the phucking building, so i took two taxis and it was only the 2nd one who brought me to nearby the place. after that, i had to walk around the area......in the end, i was 2 hours late.
Sorry hor, BBB = BaByBoy. I'm bbb. Blee~ok lah, u and SBST are purist + perfectionist is it? say a bit wrong will die is it?
Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
ok lah, u and SBST are purist + perfectionist is it? say a bit wrong will die is it?
no one is perfect mah......besides.......bbb.......i notice that your previous's post tags and markup is wrong.
im not a perfectionist. I'm not perfect, and dun u ever ask me to be perfect.that's right mah! u know, i always dislike girls in medium-to-thick make-upl because they look so fake and unhot and so unapprochable.
3 months ar? Sure can or not? I wana collect bet liao.. see whether u can tahan till then or not. lol.no need to bet lah.......because i quit my job yesterday mah. ARRGHHH!!!!!!!!!
Sorry but I can't help laughing.Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
no need to bet lah.......because i quit my job yesterday mah. ARRGHHH!!!!!!!!!
the phucking company lied to me outright!!!!!
it's a salesman, door-to-door company through and through!!!!!
the job is to approach people and sell products at coffee shops, HDB shops, HDB flats and everywhere......and also that kind of salesman who rings your doorbell everytime that kind.......will find a better job tomorrow. maybe retail or store again.
by the way, i got one question, serious one.
if someone knows your POSB ATM card number but the card is still with you, are they able to withdraw money from your account using their own card, but with your POSB ATM card number????
because one of the salesman at that sales company keep peeping at me while i was using that ATM machine and now he even knows how much money i got in my bank. if my account is short of money tomorrow, i sure go make police report. i not kiddinh loh.
thanks guys.
nikar.
Sorry but I can't help laughing.KNN! u think i'm joking is it??!!!!! no E530C for you!!!!
it's hilarious!!!Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
KNN! u think i'm joking is it??!!!!! no E530C for you!!!!
it's hilarious!!! still say wat work for 3 monthsyeah lah, but that company lied to me totally loh. throughout the interviews and the trainings, they never mentioned a single word of "sales", u know anot?
then now ask abt the atm card. really absurb.yeah lah, but i really worried mah. besides, if my bank account S$0, how i buy gifts and marry you???!!!! KNN! use your brain and think!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
yeah lah, but i really worried mah. besides, if my bank account S$0, how i buy gifts and marry you???!!!! KNN! use your brain and think!!!!
KNS! Use ur bain and think!Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
yeah lah, but i really worried mah. besides, if my bank account S$0, how i buy gifts and marry you???!!!! KNN! use your brain and think!!!!
He is desperateOriginally posted by browniebaobao:KNS! Use ur bain and think!
Will I marry you? KAOZ! Even if the whole world is left with only you, I also wun wei qu zi ji to go on date with u, not to mention marry you!
Bu yao zi zuo duo qing le.. mei jie guo de~
KNS! Use ur bain and think!KNN.....so long already still don't want to change this kind of petty character.......u really is humour-impaired is it? go see doctor loh, it's also a form of disability what.....haiz......
Will I marry you? KAOZ! Even if the whole world is left with only you, I also wun wei qu zi ji to go on date with u, not to mention marry you!
Bu yao zi zuo duo qing le.. mei jie guo de~
Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.....so long already still don't want to change this kind of petty character.......u really is humour-impaired is it? go see doctor loh, it's also a form of disability what.....haiz......
anyone, later on......got interview for school clerk position. if i get it, good. maybe at least got young girls to see everytime......provided it's sec school and JC lah, although on the other hand, their character really piss me off(some of them their attitude even worse than bbb).
but for most of u guys out there, maybe flesh and meat is still more important right?
zi ji shi bai jiu cheng ren ba, dun blame the girl.me di ji? then why u still bother to reply and make yourself even more di ji? KNN!
makes u very di ji. tsk tsk.
I dun wana spoil my mood fighting with u leh.Originally posted by Nikar:me di ji? then why u still bother to reply and make yourself even more di ji? KNN!
somemore, i where got blame you? zi zuo duo qing.....KNN! butt itchy want to fight again is it?????!!!!!!
diamond is also a crystal but one small 1-carat of it can cost $10,000 liaoz................. so what do you think??Originally posted by Nikar:depends lah....the samsung E530C is around S$450++ to S$530++.
depending on the size, crystal may be more expensive or cheaper than hp![]()
I bet those are plastic beads imitated to look like crystals.............Originally posted by Nikar:yah lah, i know. a long long time ago, my sister got all these transparet-prism little crystals that costs less than S$5 for 10++ beads.
u want anot? i try to go little india and buy for you.
I dun wana spoil my mood fighting with u leh.u where got joking? u were serious loh.
Joking only u also cannot take it.