You sure?Originally posted by the.raven:catastrophic disasters affect entire ecosystems, what the hell are you babbling about n00b.
no, that is just being stupid.Originally posted by curiousOrange:No lah, they died from excessive boredom
No MTV channels, no Karaoke, no Ladies Nites, no casinos, no Playstation...how to survive?
Then they got so bored that they decided to hang themselves.
One of them is the Ching Dynasty, what's the other 2?Originally posted by Nikar:i not going to say the names of these 3 periods, or else someone call me snob
then now how?Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, its me who kill the dinosaurs lar. sorry lar....![]()
becareful what you confessed. you may need to hire the sgp famous criminal lawyer.Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, its me who kill the dinosaurs lar. sorry lar....![]()
.................Originally posted by AF2005:becareful what you confessed. you may need to hire the sgp famous criminal lawyer.
what is your weapon?
no offence, just joking. ha ha![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Miaka:.................
I nothing to say to this post hahahahaha!![]()
Easy.... you look out of your window now and you'll see a TX outside staring into your window...Originally posted by AF2005:haha![]()
just cannot imagine how these dino going to co-exits with us singaporeans in our HDB estate and high rise flats if they still alive.
ha ha![]()
bo pian lor, die liao then die liaoOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:then now how?![]()
YOu don't want to bring back the dead lah in this case.............. Our hdb flats gone case le if they come back.Originally posted by laurence82:bo pian lor, die liao then die liao
you cannot bring back the dead, jie ai shun bian lar...![]()
actualy dinosaurs not that big, relative to godzillaOriginally posted by Miaka:YOu don't want to bring back the dead lah in this case.............. Our hdb flats gone case le if they come back.![]()
Why you so uncareful? Kill them, now we cannot have dinosaur in the zoo. How?Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, its me who kill the dinosaurs lar. sorry lar....![]()
"Where is your homework?"Originally posted by AF2005:haha![]()
just cannot imagine how these dino going to co-exits with us singaporeans in our HDB estate and high rise flats if they still alive.
ha ha![]()
yr fault lah...Originally posted by laurence82:bo pian lor, die liao then die liao
you cannot bring back the dead, jie ai shun bian lar...![]()
Originally posted by charlize:"Why are you late for work?"
"Damn T Rex died in the middle of the CTE. Caused a Fucking long jam."
I noe...I noe...e other isTang....n Song...Originally posted by ditzy:One of them is the Ching Dynasty, what's the other 2?![]()
Never knew u so old liao ah...nan dao ni shi pan gu ren zhu....Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah, its me who kill the dinosaurs lar. sorry lar....![]()
tinky, winky, dpsy, lala, pooh......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ming and tang? ka sa one...
u mean those dynasties got barney n teletubbies already?
Wrong, the three period of a pendulum is..Originally posted by progene:I noe...I noe...e other isTang....n Song...
What if god was one of us? Just a stranger on the bus, trying to find his way home!~!~!!Originally posted by progene:Never knew u so old liao ah...nan dao ni shi pan gu ren zhu....![]()