My friend work there once, everytime go to the branch n eat. Always eat a lot but pay very little as my friend purposely count lesser plate esp the red one... hahaOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:any1 working there?is it a gd work place environment?pay wise?
but red plate are the bestOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:My friend work there once, everytime go to the branch n eat. Always eat a lot but pay very little as my friend purposely count lesser plate esp the red one... haha
Eh. I don't eat raw stuff!Originally posted by crazy monkey:soft shell crab too oily ...prefer shashimi![]()
raw better wat original flavourOriginally posted by Miaka:Eh. I don't eat raw stuff!![]()
Eh! I eat sushi... very selective one leh. Haha! I don't eat raw stuff and fishy stuff. I don't really like fish...Originally posted by crazy monkey:raw better wat original flavour![]()
shd try maybe you will like itOriginally posted by Miaka:Eh! I eat sushi... very selective one leh. Haha! I don't eat raw stuff and fishy stuff. I don't really like fish...![]()
.... THAT FACE doesn't seem like it's a KIND ADVICE.Originally posted by crazy monkey:shd try maybe you will like it![]()
i was like you but after trying i find it nice lah you dun know wat you are missingOriginally posted by Miaka:.... THAT FACE doesn't seem like it's a KIND ADVICE.
Maybe.... I will just stick to my cooked sushi.
issit ? must add wat ?Originally posted by Miaka:Oh you know what? I can cook that.![]()
like tat only chehOriginally posted by Miaka:Water, eggs, sugar, a little salt.Then you steam the egg lor
Originally posted by Miaka:Don't cheh okay?! you know i attempted 5 times then can succeed? The steaming time, the amount to put in, the way you soak it in cold water after that w/out breaking the egg is so hard okay!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
the steam egg in sakae shushi come in a cup one watOriginally posted by Miaka:..........................
I MEAN AFTER YOU STEAM IT! :faint: Eh why no emoticon for fainting one.. LOL