chawanmushi lahOriginally posted by Miaka:.
:FAINT FAINT FAINT:
You mean THAT EGG AH!?
That is TOFU...............................
NOT EGG.
I tot you say the sushi egg... the egg sushi........

your house open restaurant ?Originally posted by Miaka:My house.
Originally posted by Miaka:............
You know ah... Monkey. I really don't know what to say about you.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:heeren weekdays is better
not so crowded
wheelock oso
funan is not bad
worst service i ever encountered is causeway pt
and citylink going to have another outlet......
but then we expect them to at least fry the tofus again wor.Originally posted by FireIce:so late of cos lah
they not making fresh sushi oredi......since there wun be crowd liao...
jus now i go eat at 8plus oso
oni a few plates left on the belt
have to manually order....
u can request them to warm for uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but then we expect them to at least fry the tofus again wor.
They take out from the belt right in our face and serve us. Think we are blind meh?
we saw the guy took in the tofusOriginally posted by FireIce:u can request them to warm for u
My Friend, who works in macdonalds, does that also...Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:it's called chawanmushi
my friend used to work there. she collect all the customers receipt and exchange for membership card![]()
issit ? wa like tat i want to goOriginally posted by FireIce:jus had dinner at sakae
>burrrrrrrp<
got promo now.....celebrate sakae's 8th bday
2 red plates for $8
vip get extra 8% off
u vip ahOriginally posted by crazy monkey:issit ? wa like tat i want to go![]()
no. you vip ?Originally posted by FireIce:u vip ah
yah......since 2001Originally posted by crazy monkey:no. you vip ?![]()
how you get one ?Originally posted by FireIce:yah......since 2001