orr tat card. can lend me or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:when i was mad over sushi
i go sakae 2-3 times a week
been to almost every outlet there is in singapore...
accumulate the receipts ....$300 over 2mths and u can apply loh
now is once or twice a mth......
wo gen ni hen shu meh........Originally posted by crazy monkey:orr tat card. can lend me or not ?![]()
yup but you need to spend a min of $30 firstOriginally posted by FireIce:wo gen ni hen shu meh........
the card got 10% off
u get the quarterly newsletters with coupons like....$2 red plate....
free ice-cream
birthday voucher every yr....$20....
or special vip discounts like extra 8% bcos it's 8th bday...
btw, some credit cards oso got 10% discount...like UOB.....
5 red platesOriginally posted by pie:yup but you need to spend a min of $30 first![]()
a lot for one personOriginally posted by FireIce:5 red plates
or 15 colour plates
not difficult wat
huh?Originally posted by crazy monkey:a lot for one person![]()
sometimes.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
u go eat sakae alone???
depends lor if eat a lot of red plates still can exceed $30Originally posted by FireIce:quite stupid to force urself to eat up to $30 for the 10% discount rite
wat u can actually eat is maybe....10 plates........which is $20 only
still cheaper than $30 with 10% discount
like that more than $30 alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:the red plates i only like SSC, chuka hotate, shishamo.....
but all these i would rather eat at some international buffet....free flow~!
buffet leh......Originally posted by crazy monkey:like that more than $30 also![]()
apex-pal is oredi listedOriginally posted by shade343:When Sakae Sushi lists on the SGX, I will grab 10 lots of it.![]()
got $ to buy 10 lots no money to sign up $10 pee memberOriginally posted by shade343:When Sakae Sushi lists on the SGX, I will grab 10 lots of it.![]()
Oh Crap....But I see their NTA not very good leh. Forget it. I will wait for it to drop.Originally posted by FireIce:apex-pal is oredi listed
you want me have P member you buy for me lor.Originally posted by crazy monkey:got $ to buy 10 lots no money to sign up $10 pee member![]()
if you are chio bu i can considerOriginally posted by shade343:you want me have P member you buy for me lor.
ya riteOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:shade343 is a chio bu
sorry, shade.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya rite![]()
>_<Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:sorry, shade.