okokOriginally posted by Honeybunz:That's shoulder and foot.
Normal lah. I think Wan Yang also something like that or more expensive. The only thing is that Wan Yang will hardsell their products like magnetic belts lah, royal jelly etc during every session. This one got nothing to sell to you.
You may want to call to verify, in case I miss out anything![]()
Sounds like pretty good business..??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Better book, cuz sometimes they might be shorthanded, sometimes fully booked.
The last time I went, people called in, some walked in, they have to turn the customers away, telling them to come next day, cuz they fully booked for whole day.
They can be shorthanded at times, cuz not easy to find staff who are really good. They also won't want to anyhow hire half past six skilled kind of staff.
Oh... I was referring to your 'incoming dad'....Originally posted by shinta:how many dad can 1 have?
biological father.![]()
Oh... Quite a sum 'upfront'...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Duration, normal lah. Foot 40 mins and shoulder 20 mins.
ya it's a prepaid thingy, but you can always say no, if they ask you to buy package.
For me, I didn't want to sign up at first, cuz I still have one or two more sessions with Wan Yang. But the boss agreed to replace that for me by giving me two free sessions on top of the package I paid for.
I think I paid : $540 for 10 foot and 10 shoulder. (cannot remember exactly in total how many free sessions he gave me)
Originally posted by Devil1976:Oh... I was referring to your 'incoming dad'....![]()
the boss told me to say thankx to uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Duration, normal lah. Foot 40 mins and shoulder 20 mins.
ya it's a prepaid thingy, but you can always say no, if they ask you to buy package.
For me, I didn't want to sign up at first, cuz I still have one or two more sessions with Wan Yang. But the boss agreed to replace that for me by giving me two free sessions on top of the package I paid for.
I think I paid : $540 for 10 foot and 10 shoulder. (cannot remember exactly in total how many free sessions he gave me)
Oh you went oredie ah? Good huh?Originally posted by shinta:the boss told me to say thankx to u
he said he'll give u 1 or 2 free sessions..
hmmm cannot rmb![]()
overall... the foot reflexology's real good. not so for the back (this one nellie say de)
i prefer the pang shi fu![]()
I paid in two parts.Originally posted by Devil1976:Oh... Quite a sum 'upfront'...?![]()
Also because they are often shorthanded. They are making so much money in this shop that they very much want to open branches. But no manpower. Locals dun learn this kind of thing. They cannot anyhow hire FTs for this. Plus they want to get good skilled staff to do this. So, no manpower no talk liao.Originally posted by Devil1976:Sounds like pretty good business..??![]()