siao eh...this one under sgforums one leh..Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:Hold on a sec......
I see a create forum in this section..what is it for?
look under forums manager
so what?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:siao eh...this one under sgforums one leh..
So this is a kid, sgforums is still lau peh of this kid.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:so what?
Enough, enough to host text files, that is.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:100-300Mb enuuf?
can last for how many year or month or week? how many people can join and post pic ect?Originally posted by ditzy:Enough, enough to host text files, that is.![]()
Depends lor, want more people join must take away free avatar, and less features loh. Avatars take space, so do features. But then totally defeats his purpose right?Originally posted by kenlim81:can last for how many year or month or week? how many people can join and post pic ect?

I think you need to know some friends in the IT lineOriginally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:this one a screenshot under MS frontpage.....I copy pasted the code viewed under Mozilla browser....
wahahhaaa......see mozilla exellent browser...Lets u see the html code....Originally posted by ditzy:Good job! Report back when you hosted it successfully on the world wide web.![]()
u sai it is not good..so i asked u if u can find me one good one.Originally posted by ditzy:You just now say you found already? Now you ask me to find? I not free, I go drink coffee liao.![]()
sgforums runs on php code, not just html.Originally posted by Fiorina Fury 161:wahahhaaa......see mozilla exellent browser...Lets u see the html code....
Ditzy can u help me Find a host....anyway about the avartar...u can also hotlink from image hosting sites what? other forums follow it
Do you think he even knows what php is? Frankly, I don't.Originally posted by SnowFlag:sgforums runs on php code, not just html.
it look like the free sgforums will need to take along time to get it done. happy waitingOriginally posted by ditzy:Do you think he even knows what php is? Frankly, I don't.![]()