they are mongoloids alsoOriginally posted by thoreldan:OOT a bit, i think eskimos look like chinese
I would rather see politicians fight in the parliament than watching some incapable politicians talking rubbish on the television n anyhow raise cost of living,dont u agree?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How about the fights in their parliament?![]()
probably only ta be Asian.if u really hate asian hate ur race.. the nu go die better then u go ask ur damn fuck!ng god to let u reborn into a ang mo la.. ur every post all sure got ang mo inside de le.. can stop a not ar.. buay sian de leh u.. idiot brainless BANANA
i dont fancy chinese food, but adores french/western food..! red packets aint worth it anymore cuz pple are gettin more N more stingy with it.. But wht i lyk bout being Asian is tht some caucasian men lurf asians N being asian is kinda cool too!!

No wrongs, just as long as you do not criticize.Originally posted by iveco:Well, I favour Italian over Chinese cuisine. Am I in the wrong?![]()
Looks a bit like Nyonya dress to me.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:

Well, they are just too democraticOriginally posted by iveco:Taiwan parliament a bit too extreme liao. However, they are the most democratic Chinese-dominated nation around. A pity they are not recognised as a sovereign entity, unlike Armenia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine or Latvia.
taekwondo is korean lah.Originally posted by ukdecay:For me, is...
I GET RED PACKETS during chinese new year!!
and i get to eat Dumplings...
being chinese is about eating nice food!
and learning martial arts..i got a brown belt in Taekwondo!