motorola phone spoil very fast oso...Originally posted by Glen999:samsung phone.. worst. ... E700A spoilt very fast...
my next phone will definintely be motorola or nokia... after hearing SE story and my nightmare on Samsung product quality.
i guess im one of the lucky ones...drop few times still can work..drop once today tooOriginally posted by Glen999:mine. less than 1 year... camera doesn't work.. screen suddenly went blank..
didn't bother to bring it for fixes.. just let it die.. then i change handphone.
i had motorola V-3688 (old dinosaur) for six years. dropped more than hundre times. ... (once even shot up in the air and then fell down to ground. still no problem)Originally posted by shinta:motorola phone spoil very fast oso...
www.singtel.com.sg ... www.m1.com.sg ... www.starhub.comOriginally posted by Devil1976:Anyone knows the market price for K750i now? With and without a contract line![]()
$660 at ur nearest friendly neighbourhood ah beng storeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Anyone knows the market price for K750i now? With and without a contract line![]()
my frenly ah beng gimme $640 nia lehOriginally posted by dibilo:$660 at ur nearest friendly neighbourhood ah beng store
haha it means that the ah bengs at tpy are not so friendly lorOriginally posted by FireIce:my frenly ah beng gimme $640 nia leh
hahaha... wah biangz nv say eariler haha if i know i'll put 1/2 ball let them see haha.. too bad .. got it at 660.. but i am beri pleased with the photos takenOriginally posted by FireIce:i know liao
show cleavage got $20 discount