You post a dumb question and want a smart answer?Originally posted by bout au revior:Please this is a suggestion board, if ya goin ta give crappy replies, don post. Dont tell me surgery cuz i aint goin ta do it.. any other quality suggestions will be very much appreciated. tks!!
bianca :]
i am only 17. do nt wish to get preg so early.Originally posted by Ayukat:Give Birth.
i tot u're alr a "perfect" gurl? u dun need your ass to be big. it's your brain that needed some expansion.Originally posted by bout au revior:Please this is a suggestion board, if ya goin ta give crappy replies, don post. Dont tell me surgery cuz i aint goin ta do it.. any other quality suggestions will be very much appreciated. tks!!
No point having a big brain if it is going to filled with air.Originally posted by skyfoo:i tot u're alr a "perfect" gurl? u dun need your ass to be big. it's your brain that needed some expansion.
well, at least it will look bigOriginally posted by shade343:No point having a big brain if it is going to filled with air.
her btw, a b!tchy oneOriginally posted by LinYu:Let's all fourmites gives him a spanking. I won't appear large but will defintely be swollen and large.![]()
use white dicks to shuff it up your ass , it will look largerOriginally posted by bout au revior:Please this is a suggestion board, if ya goin ta give crappy replies, don post. Dont tell me surgery cuz i aint goin ta do it.. any other quality suggestions will be very much appreciated. tks!!
get more ang moh to stuff their dick into your aszhole, it should workOriginally posted by bout au revior:Please this is a suggestion board, if ya goin ta give crappy replies, don post. Dont tell me surgery cuz i aint goin ta do it.. any other quality suggestions will be very much appreciated. tks!!
Stuff tissue.Originally posted by bout au revior:Please this is a suggestion board, if ya goin ta give crappy replies, don post. Dont tell me surgery cuz i aint goin ta do it.. any other quality suggestions will be very much appreciated. tks!!
Insecurity mah..Originally posted by the.raven:hahaha I made a comment in her other thread about her small butt and here she is asking how to make her butt bigger![]()
u want a bigger ass too? or brain enlargement like her?Originally posted by HanHao:if u guys got nothing helpful to contribute, DO NOT FARKING POST AT ALL!
all give crappy replies sia....