Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:fuck you..
God did save daniel from the Lion's den , didn't he?
If God wants people to believe in him , then he must prove himself.
in this case the teacher is a prickcher lor...Originally posted by shade343:I feel that there should be a clear distinction between the roles of an academic teacher and a preacher.
God does not have to prove himself. Christ said that someone could see miracles upon miracles and still not believe.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:fuck you..
God did save daniel from the Lion's den , didn't he?
If God wants people to believe in him , then he must prove himself.
Paedophile?Originally posted by coffeeortea:student = female
teacher = male
now we know why the male teacher wants the pri 6 female student to go to church. go figure, its not that hard
Quizás*.Originally posted by iveco:Paedophile?![]()
whats that?Originally posted by iveco:Paedophile?![]()
Let his follower suffer then.Originally posted by happyharvest:God does not have to prove himself. Christ said that someone could see miracles upon miracles and still not believe.
God didn't save Stephen from stoning, Christ from the Cross, Peter from being crucified upside down nor John from losing his head.
Yes, God saved Daniel from the Lion's Den, but He did not even spare His own Son from demise for preaching the truth. Almost all of Christ's disciples died for preaching the gospel, along with thousands upon thousands of Christian martyrs. It is still happening to this day in some countries.
The Bible says that those who suffer for the sake of the gospel and for Christ should rejoice in that privilege.
Tony Tan , Harry's wife is a christian , Jaya and Nathan alsoOriginally posted by happyharvest:I believe one day the government will look into this situation and make a stricter law for Christianity.
George Yeo is also Christian. He comes from the Catholic branch.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Tony Tan , Harry's wife is a christian , Jaya and Nathan also![]()
Most of the ACS/RI boys.
The whole ACS group will screw your ass..
not to mention SJI ..and some say SCGS / RJC / ACJC..
Young kid , don't even know how rich ACS kids are..
they are idiots living in their own world , but their dads pockets are really deep. Even a few army generals are christians also , but Jehovah's witness are entirely different.
Then also ask the teacher not put God to the test because God wouldn't help him.Originally posted by happyharvest:Jesus answered [satan], "It is also written: 'Do not put the Lord your God to the test.' " (Matthew 4:7)
=D, but i dont think male teachers will go so far as to.. make the child realise that he/she does not need to listen to the parents and its their choice. although the teacher didnt say so.. it can be derived from what he said. that is the reason why i was so scared of christianity when i was in pri sch, the christian teachings in my pri sch.. that taught us christian values, were more of like forcing it on us, it left a deep impact in my life until today.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
dun say like that lah... wait ppl complain u ar... not ALL male teacher are like that one....![]()
YES!Originally posted by iveco:Paedophile?![]()
wait you end up like Tang Liang HongOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Tony Tan , Harry's wife is a christian , Jaya and Nathan also![]()
Most of the ACS/RI boys.
they are idiots living in their own world , but their dads pockets are really deep. Even a few army generals are christians also , but Jehovah's witness are entirely different.
Tats why some dumb ass christian think they r more high class... Look at middle east arabian, they see christian they wanna kill them if christian wanna preach there. They got a strong sense of belonging to their religion n not easily shaken n tempted by the honey words of christian preacher n tats something gd abt them.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Tony Tan , Harry's wife is a christian , Jaya and Nathan also![]()
Most of the ACS/RI boys.
Charismatic christians are like that,what to do???Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I'll condemn this type of siao on christian teacher tat will cause conflicts in the family. One of my friend is a dumb ass, kena convert n brainwash until jia lat jia lat by a christian, parents scold him n grand parent scold him, he also dun listen. In staed wanna convert their parents, really chee bye... BEside tat also say bad things abt buddhistm n taoism. Now becoz of tat stupid fella tat brainwash him, his relationship with his family getting bad.
Wah describe them until so nice ah, "charismatic", Phui! Trouble maker only...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Charismatic christians are like that,what to do???
Hmmm...there is one sch I know about that teaches its students to fear God.Originally posted by coffeeortea:=D, but i dont think male teachers will go so far as to.. make the child realise that he/she does not need to listen to the parents and its their choice. although the teacher didnt say so.. it can be derived from what he said. that is the reason why i was so scared of christianity when i was in pri sch, the christian teachings in my pri sch.. that taught us christian values, were more of like forcing it on us, it left a deep impact in my life until today.
before anyone starts flaming, i say that i dislike the way that the teacher is handling the spreading of christianity, i do not dislike christianity.
Because they got nothing better to do.Originally posted by the.raven:dunno why in Singapore the Christians everytime like to anyhow convert people one damn irritating, in other countries the christians are not like that.
Also kiasu... Very commercialise like spore. wanna get as many member as possible in order to increase the number of ppl giving "membership fee"Originally posted by shade343:Because they got nothing better to do.
Hmm...Not all are like that. IMO, those christians that go around trying to convert people are those that like to sow discord.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Also kiasu... Very commercialise like spore. wanna get as many member as possible in order to increase the number of ppl giving "membership fee"
George Yeo even more pragmatic than LKY ya know?Originally posted by iveco:George Yeo is also Christian. He comes from the Catholic branch.