Agreed!Originally posted by Larry:I guess this is related to the petition put up by a Muslim cleric asking disco clubs and pubs to be closed for 3 days due to Ramadan. So perhaps the threadstarter can elaborate on this.
Clubbing isn't prohibitted. Its drinking alcohol. But we can always pub and club without alcoholic drinks. But to some, it isn't fun without those. Right?
Originally posted by bout au revior:some pple strongly believe so.. but i beg to differ. wht are ya views? :]

Lust is one of the seven deadly sins. Beware!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:how about seeing chiobu and lusting after them?![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:how about seeing chiobu and lusting after them?![]()
1st time ah?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i just came back from clubbing.. my first experience though.. its no wonder clubbing is "against" religion.. gosh.. my sense of right and wrong has never been so totally screwed up![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:song la... but kao... my friend's friends who are girls are all attached.. but frenching other guys, and being so physical with other guys, me included.
i oso v half hearted.. felt bad
no la. i can't say i didn't enjoy myself mah. but kao. after thinking back.. like don't u feel bad? the bf prolly dunno anything, or if he knows his girl is frenching, grinding against other guys, won't he be pissed? either that or he v open. either way, not good ba.Originally posted by theSquelch:chey, false tears. indulged, feel shiok yet want to act righteous.![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:no la. i can't say i didn't enjoy myself mah. but kao. after thinking back.. like don't u feel bad? the bf prolly dunno anything, or if he knows his girl is frenching, grinding against other guys, won't he be pissed? either that or he v open. either way, not good ba.
duh.. act righteous for wat?
yeah... i was considered reserved liao. ah well..Originally posted by theSquelch:if you know that doing something is wrong, and u refuse to do it, then you have nothing to feel bad about.