I also wonder...hahahhaaOriginally posted by Icemoon:are pets allowed at MRT stations?![]()

Can the dogs sniff bomb?Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:me also very scared or dogs.. esp those guard dog.. like anytime will eat u up like that.later i see i run then the army ppl think i terrorist then they catch mi how? actually they do all this precaution not saying that no use but if a suicide bomber jus go in then straight away press one button like that liao.. every body die..
unless they sniff everybody's bag.. like customs at woodlands..
the train will carry it to the nxt stationOriginally posted by crazy monkey:if the dog sh*t on the platform how ?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the train will carry it to the nxt station![]()

lucky I didn't buy dog food today. wait the guard dog will follow me home.Originally posted by m)phosis:dogs sniffs bones...

eh ur corgi looks very strong!! but looks fierce oso.. if i see it i wun dare to pat it..Originally posted by Honeybunz:I also wonder...hahahhaa
Next time, I shall bring my corgi![]()
You dun have to pat it. It will just wag its little tail and jump on you. That's all.Originally posted by Steph84:eh ur corgi looks very strong!! but looks fierce oso.. if i see it i wun dare to pat it..![]()
The tile's flower design lahOriginally posted by Steph84:btw the stain beside ur corgi... is that sh*t???????![]()

afternoon. Peak hour, siao liao. Sure got ppl scream, kenna bitten etc.Originally posted by RaTtY81:wat time ah? peak hours?
If have, I snatch.Originally posted by thoreldan:i hope they use this dog
Choa Chu Kang MRT Station at 2.30 pm.Originally posted by Manager433:Please name the station and time. From what I know, no dogs are allow in mrt stations.

Can the dogs sniff bomb?think ppl onli noe that dogs can onli sniff out drugs.. but in fact dogs are train also to sniff out bombs n cancer or other illness.. bet many of u duno..
Trained and corrected the deficiencies of military working dogs in obedience, patrol and explosive detection.
Conducted obedience, controlled aggression, building searches, open area searches, vehicle searches and explosive detection with a military working dog.
Maintained a 95-100% proficiency rate of explosive detection for 12 military working dog teams by setting up proficiency and certification trials
I am learning to train dogs for obedience, Search and Rescue and detection (narcotics and explosives).CANCEROUS CELLS
The story begins with a dog that alerted its owner to a cancerous mole by persistently sniffing at it, and even trying to bite it off. Now, in research published in the British Medical Journal, scientists have shown dogs can identify bladder cancer by detecting chemicals emitted by cancerous cells and passed in urine.cancerous cells extract from www.beyond2000.com/stories/ep3/cancer.html