wahh...Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:think ppl onli noe that dogs can onli sniff out drugs.. but in fact dogs are train also to sniff out bombs n cancer or other illness.. bet many of u duno..![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:my chow chow will chase your shih tzu away![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:i hope they use this dog
This shihTzu is cute, my mum's friend has one @ hme too...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I hope to see them use shih tzu![]()
What breed of dog were they using? Should be either a german sherpard or a bloodhound.Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahh...
What I saw today might be a bit kua zhang, but I am glad that our govt doing something. They may not 100% protect us from anything. But at least this shows that they are doing their best, whether it is to protect us or to make us feel safer.
wah lau, if muslims see they sure shout/run. thus terrorists wud also run away.Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahh...
What I saw today might be a bit kua zhang, but I am glad that our govt doing something. They may not 100% protect us from anything. But at least this shows that they are doing their best, whether it is to protect us or to make us feel safer.
attract pple niaOriginally posted by Hele1668:![]()
Cute doggie, but it can't scare ppl away leh
German Shepherd....Originally posted by BillyBong:What breed of dog were they using? Should be either a german sherpard or a bloodhound.

cute hor? I have been dying to have one at home but not allowedOriginally posted by Hele1668:This shihTzu is cute, my mum's friend has one @ hme too...
sniff for bombs, maybe?Originally posted by sbst275:Use dogs for what?
OKOriginally posted by Honeybunz:sniff for bombs, maybe?
Or just for show only to scare terrorists.![]()
Then they will create bombs to bomb all the German Shepherds and not humans...hhahahhahOriginally posted by sbst275:OK
But, scare them? Later they get scared off and create more harm
Where did you see that? When?Originally posted by proxyxies:i've seen the patrolling dogs myself too......the policemen n the dog walk past mi n i also saw many tat siam away lolif neber do bad thing y scared dog come ? unless u actually scared of dogs
Not that fast lahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I hope to see a german shepherd like this tomorrow at the MRT stations![]()
if take pic also kanna arrested..i dunno what to sayOriginally posted by Honeybunz:but scared kenna arrested for holding camera.
Originally posted by 105090:should i accuse those guards? first, papers claims each and every train will have 2 sinister looking guards, of unknown company, patrolling the trains in pairs and holding machine guns, but i had yet to see one after 2 months
then they now bring dogs up to the trains.. think dog show eh? sekali dog shit or urine inside the train how? and they are not following the rules of MRT.. should be fined.. then thats equal
hold camera wor!Originally posted by valentinoo:if take pic also kanna arrested..i dunno what to say
I wonder why they dun use bloodhounds...must be the friendliness and warmth compared to the resolute and fierce German Shepards...Originally posted by Honeybunz:
The the guard has to clean on the spot lor![]()
they providing security la...Originally posted by 105090:should i accuse those guards? first, papers claims each and every train will have 2 sinister looking guards, of unknown company, patrolling the trains in pairs and holding machine guns, but i had yet to see one after 2 months
then they now bring dogs up to the trains.. think dog show eh? sekali dog shit or urine inside the train how? and they are not following the rules of MRT.. should be fined.. then thats equal