give him counterfeit notes...then police catch him....Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:takes money (average round $30-40) almost everyday from my grandmother when my father give him $10 everyday for his allowance even sat n sun n holidays.. my grandmother recorded the total amount he took in oct including the $10 allowance from my father total amount $600+ last month sept almost $700.. WTF.. going out n coming back late even thou he has exams or sch the next day..
keep pestering ppl for $$.. talk back to my granmother n mi.. even my grandmother also agree to send him to those homes for beyond parent control kids.. suggested to my father but he ask us to not care abt him.. then i think if he dun take any actions against my brother later he take knife point at my grandmother then he react i think it's too late lor..
then now my auntie noe that my brother goes out n comes back late then she like keep blaming mi for not controlling him.. then my mother keep asking mi too look out for him.. i realli canot tahan lor.. he dun even listen to my father he will listen to mi meh.. i told my auntie then she say.. 'he dun listen but u still his sister ma still have to take care of him'.. really very frustrating de leh everytime my mother n my auntie keep asking mi where he go mix with which type of frenz.. he also nv say even if i ask he also wun say de then they still keep asking.. *ARGH* stupid bro.. make everybody worry for him.. brainless freak![]()
Big deal meh? My father, mother, grandmother also like that mah, scoop rice for me, put all the dishes for me nicely, pour water, then call me come out eat...Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i n my grandmother my mother also suggest to my father liao he dun wan..
he's a spoilt brat i admit cos my grandmother loooveeesss him so much.. eg. preparing his dinner like scooping the rice for him putting all the vegetables n meat nicely on the plate n serve to him.. WTF i realli canot tahan this type of behaviour lor
i'm a night bird but i dun go ard taking money from my parents or my grandmother.. i feel very embrassed when i take money from them .. even if it's onli a dollar..![]()
btw he's 15 this year
it really a big deal kid...the word "Spoilt" is for kids like u....u have ur own legs and hands....y cant u do it urself??Originally posted by Ayukat:Big deal meh? My father, mother, grandmother also like that mah, scoop rice for me, put all the dishes for me nicely, pour water, then call me come out eat...
Den every month, my bank money and EZ-Link Card used up oso will ask my mother go top up de...![]()
Coz, they never asked to do it? And I am not auto-type, its not that I wun do it, its that since young they never asked me to do anything.Originally posted by UOS:it really a big deal kid...the word "Spoilt" is for kids like u....u have ur own legs and hands....y cant u do it urself??