all sterotype... those in sg are actually more $$$ face than sg ppl... y? cos if theres no $$$ here for them, u tink they will still be here...?Originally posted by bout au revior:I recognize itz nt da case fer all women but at least im one who appreciates caucasian men! they are da best kind of men arnd.. due to da following reasons.. i shall tell ya.
10. they look more presentable, most of them dont go around wearing slippers
9. they have basic table manners, unlike some ah bengs WRONG
8. most of them converse fluently in english WRONG
7. they are open-minded WRONG
6. they are generous and willing to part with their money they dont save
5. they are taller and more muscular than most asians, thus greater sense of security
4. they are rich and respected WRONG
3. they know how to please women and are romantic WRONG
2. they are better in bed. asians average are 5.5, theirs is 6.3. ya do the interpretation. WRONG
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:she is trying to point at this list
4. they are rich and respected
what the Fuck are you talking about.
Originally posted by the.raven:Don't you agree she's right?
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.
no.

yah fucking stupid indeed!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:ya, she is really Fucking stupid, im studying in a fully ang moh place and the ang moh's here.. are Fucking dying to wear slippers instead of shoes to school everyday.
I recognize itz nt da case fer all women but at least im one who appreciates caucasian men! they are da best kind of men arnd.. due to da following reasons.. i shall tell ya.another post of rubbish... go die better la..
9. they have basic table manners, unlike some ah bengs
8. most of them converse fluently in english
7. they are open-minded
6. they are generous and willing to part with their money
5. they are taller and more muscular than most asians, thus greater sense of security
3. they know how to please women and are romantic
2. they are better in bed. asians average are 5.5, theirs is 6.3. ya do the interpretation.
10. they look more presentable, most of them dont go around wearing slippersreally meh i see a lot in mrt any how wear de le ..think u haven seen them wearing onli..
9. they have basic table manners, unlike some ah bengsu already say ah bengs liao.. they very chor lor thats y they dun realli have much basic table manners.. which show their true side n y i like them
8. most of them converse fluently in englishsome singapore men can speak perfect english.. jus to think that ur deaf..
7. they are open-mindednot all are that open minded as u.. who likes to wear so little n goes clubbing sitting with ur legs open n thinking.. "ang mos come to mi, coommee i need you" ur simply a w.h.o.r.e
6. they are generous and willing to part with their moneyu ar onli like money.. no money can die ar.. onli rich ppl then is high class ar stupid u.. dumbarse
5. they are taller and more muscular than most asians, thus greater sense of securitythey can be tall n muscular but that doesn't mean they can rpotect u.. they can be very hum ji also..
4. they are rich and respectedthey are respected becos they dun boast ard with their $$ not like u no money also wan to boast here n there
3. they know how to please women and are romanticmy bf is a chinese he noes how to please mi make mi happy he's also romantic he's caring he concerns mi alot.. now how u explain that u idiot
2. they are better in bed. asians average are 5.5, theirs is 6.3. ya do the interpretation.ur a horny gal.. like i said a w.h.o.r.e.. think u also not virgin liao.. open legs jus to let ang mos F.u.c.k u.. later tio aids then u noe.. w.h.o.r.e
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.having shaper n more well defined facial features doesn't mean more handsome
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ang mo big sized and tall i agree la.. haha but not v muscular. let me show u wats muscular which is more realistic for most of us common asians
10. Yes they do. Most caucasians prefer to dress casually in SG due to the heat.Originally posted by bout au revior:10. they look more presentable, most of them dont go around wearing slippers
7. they are open-minded
2. they are better in bed. asians average are 5.5, theirs is 6.3. ya do the interpretation.
LOL LOL!!!Originally posted by ditzy:bout au revior is so cheap, if I throw 1cent at her, she got to return me change.![]()
Originally posted by bout au revior:I recognize itz nt da case fer all women but at least im one who appreciates caucasian men! they are da best kind of men arnd.. due to da following reasons.. i shall tell ya.
7. they are open-minded
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.![]()
lol. ya riiight... don't anyhow talk la hahaha. i happen to noe this personOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:why did you post the pix from my friendster profile???![]()

agree totally....Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:1st reason already salah. Can't even bother to read on.
Ang Mohs wear slippers to ALOT of places. They walk around in Bermudas too
wah this one hotOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
any races will have their fair share of hunks lahz...............![]()