ROFLOriginally posted by ditzy:bout au revior is so cheap, if I throw 1cent at her, she got to return me change.![]()
10. they look more presentable, most of them dont go around wearing slippersOriginally posted by bout au revior:I recognize itz nt da case fer all women but at least im one who appreciates caucasian men! they are da best kind of men arnd.. due to da following reasons.. i shall tell ya.
10. they look more presentable, most of them dont go around wearing slippers
9. they have basic table manners, unlike some ah bengs
8. most of them converse fluently in english
7. they are open-minded
6. they are generous and willing to part with their money
5. they are taller and more muscular than most asians, thus greater sense of security
4. they are rich and respected
3. they know how to please women and are romantic
2. they are better in bed. asians average are 5.5, theirs is 6.3. ya do the interpretation.
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.![]()
dun tell me you're that person I added sometime ago.............Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. ya riiight... don't anyhow talk la hahaha. i happen to noe this person
Originally posted by SilverPal:Sumone, you managed to sum up all I wanted to say to ta bian...
And guess what? Our resident indian supremist is back! Less coherent than before!
Haiz, I think enough people have given you replies and totally countered your weak arguement. So give it a rest already and stop being so boring. You'll only continuing to show how ignorant you are.Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:Don't you agree she's right?
Originally posted by bout au revior:I recognize itz nt da case fer all women but at least im one who appreciates caucasian men! they are da best kind of men arnd.. due to da following reasons.. i shall tell ya.
Depends lah...
also is depends
nowdays i see ah-bengs at jurong point their english also better then me lea
7. they are open-minded
i also very open-minded-but not to a point lik some ang-mo that play wife-swapping
i also very generous, anyhow spend money when i at indonesia![]()
5. they are taller and more muscular than most asians, thus greater sense of security
this may/may not be true but some of them no balls
sg no rich ppl mea??
if i bloody rich u see i romantic or not..everyday order rose to the lady..
2. they are better in bed. asians average are 5.5, theirs is 6.3. ya do the interpretation.
Wah....their is 6.3 inch in diameter ah....lik that is lik how many cans of "wu chan rou" lea..
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.
tis no comment, but also must be in propotion...got some also ugly![]()

u forgot 11. they would not should girls like youOriginally posted by bout au revior:I recognize itz nt da case fer all women but at least im one who appreciates caucasian men! they are da best kind of men arnd.. due to da following reasons.. i shall tell ya.
7. they are open-minded
1. sharper and more well defined facial features, more handsome.![]()
dont speak some cr@ppy sh!tty pidgin called 'singlish'. learn to speak the great white man's language (any one, english, german, french etc).Originally posted by SumOne:Haiz, I think enough people have given you replies and totally countered your weak arguement. So give it a rest already and stop being so boring. You'll only continuing to show how ignorant you are.
You've still yet to reply the many other counter arguements that others and myself have replied you each time. Obviously because you can't because you lack anything to back up your lies and weak arguements.
Rather than to go on ranting something that you know isn't true, just concede and give it up already. Or just shut up, your spam is becoming irritating.
If you want answers to this post of yours, go read your old threads, there are more than enough replies/opinions/answers/rebuttals there. You just don't want to concede that you've lost. You're worse than a loser.
Btw, you've still yet to post your picture here. You scared? Don't give excuses.
she didn't forget that ch!nese men go to prostitutes with a wife at home nor that their t!ny genital apparatus measures no longer than 3 inchesOriginally posted by ShutterBug:I think the person who started this thread forgot one last character trait of an Ang Moh:
>> They also change partners like clothings, and will not think twice about sleeping with someone else.
compare m0ngoloid models with caucasian ones if you like that.Originally posted by rainee:those are all models. Most of the normal people at street everyday dun look like that. Some looks like geeks, some looks worse than us, etc.
Point is, dun judge people when you have only seen a few in real life and the majority of white men you see is thru media i.e TV, movies, advertisement etc.
And Americans have good table manners? Go read what I posted last week about American students putting their legs on the table during lectures, you call that manners?

You and bianca can definitely go together....or are u both the same person? i think you have not truly seen the world....If u are a white man...go get someone ur race rather than barking ard here....get back to ur freaking white country...and get ur freaking white women....what so great abt urself even if u are not indian...and nobody will envy u a loser who cannot get a single white caucasian ger that has to come here begging for a pathetic Bianca who only admire U....Both of u can go jusr f_uck urself and get away to those white men countries....Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:![]()
well bout au revoir it seems ch!nese guys' egos have been truly busted by your proclamation (that caucasians are well liked).![]()
Don't envy me ch!nese tiny d!cked g@ys, we (human beings, which often times don't include m0ngoloids) all know whether m0ngoloids or caucasoids win.
yeah, i'll admit the only good rebuttal you've come up with is calling me an 'indian', that surely i'm not.
so there you win. i could only call you m0ngoloids but you are m0ngoloids. so that wasn't much of an insult. but you called me an 'indian' while i'm not. so MAYBE that's an insult by you ch!nkese.
Otherwise, we all know who wins. Give me a break even your ch!nese gals flock to taller fairer skinned lighter haired/eyed muscular rich handsome gracious chivalrous caucasians.
bianca, it was an unfair comparison to begin with. you can't compare white men with yellow folks.
you'd better compare the two darker races - ch!nese and Indians (since some of you seem to be so obsessed with them, one of you even mentioned that north indians look good,, clearly his eyes must have been sl!tty or he hasn't seen a caucasian white man or both).
Let's see who fares WORSE - the Ch!nese or !ndians.
Compare the two darker races now you yellows and blacks.
Note: no racist comment by me. those are just facts.
I ought to remind you of thisOriginally posted by bout au revior:7. they are open-minded
2. they are better in bed.
Northern indians look good .Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:![]()
well bout au revoir it seems ch!nese guys' egos have been truly busted by your proclamation (that caucasians are well liked).![]()
Don't envy me ch!nese tiny d!cked g@ys, we (human beings, which often times don't include m0ngoloids) all know whether m0ngoloids or caucasoids win.
yeah, i'll admit the only good rebuttal you've come up with is calling me an 'indian', that surely i'm not.
so there you win. i could only call you m0ngoloids but you are m0ngoloids. so that wasn't much of an insult. but you called me an 'indian' while i'm not. so MAYBE that's an insult by you ch!nkese.
Otherwise, we all know who wins. Give me a break even your ch!nese gals flock to taller fairer skinned lighter haired/eyed muscular rich handsome gracious chivalrous caucasians.
bianca, it was an unfair comparison to begin with. you can't compare white men with yellow folks.
you'd better compare the two darker races - ch!nese and Indians (since some of you seem to be so obsessed with them, one of you even mentioned that north indians look good,, clearly his eyes must have been sl!tty or he hasn't seen a caucasian white man or both).
Let's see who fares WORSE - the Ch!nese or !ndians.
Compare the two darker races now you yellows and blacks.
Note: no racist comment by me. those are just facts.