dengue?no dengue la.. my skin like that for a year onli.. if dengue think i also die le..
mi know u like to go sentosa lah, saw u a few times leh
drink more coke and kopican do wat to my yellowish skin when too long nv tan? darken it by it's artificial colours?
I think it is time for you to see doctors. People tanned too much get sunburnt, you get yellow skin. Something is wrong here. I never experienced it. I got burnt instead.
actually yellowish skin... hepatitis B.i'm freaking out but canot be hepitatis b cos i took the vacine like 2 years back when i was still schooling..
Dark soya sauce also can.Originally posted by crazy monkey:drink more coke and kopi![]()
is lik tat lah...dun worry..i also lik tat after few mths no go tan, after a while u change back to lighter shade of ur skin colour liaoOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i personally loves going to sentosa for a tan.. after the tanning obviously i will gett more tanned.. then if i very long nv go sun tan hor like 2-3months then my skins colour will turn like a bit yellowish.. then looks as thou like sick like that.. any one of u same as mi?
is it because of i baby that time got jaundice or is it my health got problem or it's natural for some ppl?![]()
its natural for everyone, once you're out of the sun for a few weeks u will already notice diffOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i personally loves going to sentosa for a tan.. after the tanning obviously i will gett more tanned.. then if i very long nv go sun tan hor like 2-3months then my skins colour will turn like a bit yellowish.. then looks as thou like sick like that.. any one of u same as mi?
is it because of i baby that time got jaundice or is it my health got problem or it's natural for some ppl?![]()
u wear bikini n tan ah?of cos wear bikini la then wear wat? scuba diving suit ar..
U go sentosa 1 meh...i though ur homeground is kallang....Originally posted by sgboy2004:dengue?
mi know u like to go sentosa lah, saw u a few times leh
Yah.....We get used to it...aft so many yrs liao....Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:that sgboy tok rubbish one..![]()
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:.. then if i very long nv go sun tan hor like 2-3months then my skins colour will turn like a bit yellowish..
Originally posted by Gordonator:back in my army days, my job require me to stand in the sun a lot. ends up a lot of ugly tan on my body. example my lower arms are tanned while my upper arms are fair, v-neck tanned lines and a tanned face with white forehead, cos wear beret.
but now finally back to normal liao.![]()