do you apply anything when you tan?ya i do apply tanning oil.. other wise my skin will be damn dry then sun burn then starts to peel off.. like that one patch one patch not nice.,.
maybe using those tanning oils during tanning will give you a better lasting tan that looks better when faded
no rubbish... remember tat time got a guy came over to offer u an ice-cream...tat's miOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:that sgboy tok rubbish one..![]()
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:ya i do apply tanning oil.. other wise my skin will be damn dry then sun burn then starts to peel off.. like that one patch one patch not nice.,.![]()
not mi not mi... so now u recall?Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:say till like that.. say till i like prostitute like that![]()
He is the more advance species of the crocodile beware & be very afraid...Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:no dengue la.. my skin like that for a year onli.. if dengue think i also die le..
u saw mi u must be joking.. u saw my phot before meh? i also nv post out.. u wan bluff who..![]()
har?i mean is that if i nv put my skin will peel off..
i mean, change your tanning oil
maybe another one will fade better
oops, sorry, tat was my darling skimpy... for u, I left a note with u, rite?Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:got guy tallk to mi b4 but nv ask for ice ko liong leh.. dun talk rubbish la.. if i were to ice ko liong for u i make sure i bite urs off hahaha![]()
If not u can go for the UV lights tanning which is more artificial.uv beds very ex leh.. u give mi money go tan ar.. some more use those uv bed to tan very fake..
Buaya back in action!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:oops, sorry, tat was my darling skimpy... for u, I left a note with u, rite?
post pics of urself leh.....Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:ya i do apply tanning oil.. other wise my skin will be damn dry then sun burn then starts to peel off.. like that one patch one patch not nice.,.![]()
sorry i will nv post my picOriginally posted by Mark Teo:post pics of urself leh.....