so u still never pass?Originally posted by stellazio:NP..![]()
HUH?I said i passed all wad..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so u still never pass?
Congrats, stellazio......eh, how come didn't announce at your regular "camp"?Originally posted by stellazio:heng at heng ar..I passed all my modules..Today results just out..Phew~..![]()
Can't u catch his joke NP = Never Pass...Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?I said i passed all wad..![]()
Should be No Problem..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Can't u catch his joke NP = Never Pass...![]()
and lactate????Originally posted by starblue:yah.. i used to be able to synthesize cellulose also.
Cause i dare not announce yesterday say today get back results..If not fail liao malu..Originally posted by littlestream:Congrats, stellazio......eh, how come didn't announce at your regular "camp"?
Aiyo Wa Kia Kia liao ahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:kia lao bei, kia lao bu, kia kor cei, kia shotgun, kia jeng hu, kia tp, kia towkay, kia bo, kia bo rui, kia pua bei, kia si...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:SP doesn't stand for Sub Paper??
I no need to scared cuz i come for a [b]Sure Pass Poly....[/b]
Sorry SP no Sub Paper...Originally posted by stellazio:SP doesn't stand for Sub Paper??![]()
Must be change rules liao..They used to have..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Sorry SP no Sub Paper...once fail u get red card liao
Haiz dunno i regret going there or not...Originally posted by stellazio:Must be change rules liao..They used to have..![]()
Got mac,pizza hut and kfc..At the lowest price..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Haiz dunno i regret going there or not...![]()
Yeah KFC lowest by $0.50 only whereas mac is by $0.70Originally posted by stellazio:Got mac,pizza hut and kfc..At the lowest price..![]()
If you eat at least 5 times a month you will be saving alot la..Anyway are you complaining?I would love to have fastfood in my school..Last time they give us do survey i put MOS burger..Wah if that come true i'll...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yeah KFC lowest by $0.50 only whereas mac is by $0.70u want or not?
If given the choice i put LJSOriginally posted by stellazio:If you eat at least 5 times a month you will be saving alot la..Anyway are you complaining?I would love to have fastfood in my school..Last time they give us do survey i put MOS burger..Wah if that come true i'll...![]()
R the nerds for real??Originally posted by sinicker:alright.. personally, i'm 18yrs old taking my As this year. and yes, i fear failing exams. i even fear getting Bs and Cs. but losing my parents? i think i will cry like crazy. it depends really, my parents have nvr pushed me or my brothers to study like crazy to get good grades. they just remind us to study hard and not be like them. for my dad, he works shifts and on morning shifts, he takes a part-time job driving a taxi at night. he sleeps very little, i can see. my 2 brothers took the jclocal uni route. now, my 2nd bro is doing yr3 of his mechanical engineering at ntu and my 1st bro is training as an sia cargo pilot now. while i am studying hard for my As... i've not set on wad i want 2 become in the future. i just do not know..
in my class, there are 2 types of ppl. the nerds and the normal kind. i am in the normal kind lah. the nerds typical one. skip PE. the normal kind, go for PE but skip tutorials/lectures.the nerds are pretty good in their academics. but their general knowledge sucks! i asked one of them whether they've ever been to Orchard Rd. and their answer is... no. believe it. this is real.
okay.. comg back later at 3am. studying... byebye.
they are.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:R the nerds for real??![]()
Oh myOriginally posted by sinicker:they are.
one has nvr gone to orchard road before.
another has his hair cut by his mom each month. each hair cutbotak.
another wears black court shoes to sch, as if act formal like that. we all wear sneakers.
the 1st and 2nd no.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh mymust be from the rich family that kind???
I very pity them ah...next time they go uni they wear formal wear if i not wrong...Originally posted by sinicker:the 1st and 2nd no.
the 3rd... i think so ah.
actually.... i dun care abt them at all.![]()