go kill pplOriginally posted by Beep:i dun think that her account is being shared or hacked.
hey where's ms.honeybunz?
Originally posted by Beep:i dun think that her account is being shared or hacked.
hey where's ms.honeybunz?
lets end the discussion.No point carrying on.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ok.
Close bah, close bah!
well said. X2 *clap clap*Originally posted by freeks:heya guys... hope im not to late.... did i miss the train huh ? You guys rockx yea and MJR rocks.... juz say this yeA? every school will have thier own black sheeps and yes if ur wondering i was a student in MJR not too long ago... and yes i made it thru my O's doing not too Badly... I did not DROP OUT like u say I was not In ANY GANGs as u claimed I did not have anY policE CAse as u said too... hmm and our DM scared of the sTudents u muz be kidding... LOL aniway dun wanna waste too much time on Biased pple lol juz note this..
Manjusri is a good school....
tHe teachers in it are Perfect and wonderfull. they do thier best for the students and yes maybe there are some students who are bad.. but it all depends on individual... i have frens who went to some school mentioned by u that u said were good and went bad... [ note i Am not pulling down any school ok] yes .. and i am in poly now... as if many of my batch mates made it to Jc... juz that i did not study that hard yea and maybe i did not like the idea of wearing uniforms for another 2 years... but thats beside the point.. the point is u are way to prejudice against Manjusrians... yes initially wheni was p6 i got in to MJR i thot my Life was over... but after the first day in MJR i knew i was wrong..... basically Mjr is not like ani other school... i am not saying that u are wrong for being biased Manjusri but i believe that if u were to enter that school as a student u will know wad i am talking abt and wad else if MJR is a bad school will so mani ex-Manjusrians come in to defend the school? [ note that i took so long to give thispost as i am bz working i am tired lol juz got time to skim thru the threads..] aniway Manjusri is a school i will never forget...
and i would really like to know how old are u.... 40? i doubt so right? i believe that maybe u shld try to mordenise ur thinking a lil wad is wrong wiF BGR? -.- and 100% BGR is a lil too extreme yeS? like many have pointed out before
maybe u should put ur head outta the well and look north south east west and get a life![]()
hope thats not too harsh yea?
lastly... even if u go to RI there is bound to be gangsters right? so every school there willbe gangsters so it juz depends on individuals.. the will power to wanna join or not.. thats in my humble opinion.....
yes so anyway
Have a nice day and Get a Life
May Lord Buddha Bless You
May You have the Kind Of Karma u Deserve
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I have never seen any good student in Majusri. (Sorry hor, if anyone here is from there. You may want to correct me, if you feel wrong).
My parents, aunties etc kept insisting that it is a good school just because of its Buddhist based. So what if it is a Buddhist school? It is not run by the monks. They don't impose strict rules and discipline like Shaolin Temple.
My mom even forced me to choose this school in case I don't get into the SAP schools around the East side.
From what I know (from the ppl there), every student will "go steady" as early as Secondary One. And by Sec Two, every other student will "join secret society". Nowadays still got this kind of thing one ah?
I have seen good students from Gan Eng Seng. I have also seen civilised students from Bowen. But what the farking hell is wrong with Majusri???
Is it because of its "strategic location" (being in the heart of Red Light District)????
dun sae i didnt warn u. karma does exist. so u may wanna save some karma for urself.Originally posted by crazy monkey:how come this thread got a lot of noobs![]()
issit ? so ?Originally posted by b0ib0i17:dun sae i didnt warn u. karma does exist. so u may wanna save some karma for urself.![]()
Arrogance leads to nowhere.Originally posted by crazy monkey:wa lau more noobs![]()
anymore ?Originally posted by PeonOwnSYouuu:Arrogance leads to nowhere.
Us > you.
Period.
You've pwned.
Badly.
yada yada
from secondary school in 2004 and studying BAchelor Degree in 2005?Originally posted by miamiboy:
I came from Manjusri Secondary School too. But I 've not visited the Red Light District before. I believe you have not seen some of the best students in Manjusri. I'm not one of the best in the school but I believe I do my school proud. I scored well for my O' levels and now I am in United States having my Bechelor Degree. I have no means to show off, but I think you are too biased over Manjusri Secondary School. There is always some bad eggs in the basket. And every individual has his own responsibility for his own well being. I read in one of your threads regarding your friend, a councellor in Manjusri. He or she should look around the school rather than sitting in his or her office. I admit Manjusri was once a gangster school in the past, but have you seen the recent Manjusri has turned into? I graduated on 2004, and I believe there are good teachers in Manjusri. Anyway, Manjusri had variety of strict rules, because of the pressure from the public.(I really had a bad time with the rules since I'm always late) Manjusri students who quit school because it's a buddhist school. Every one has the right to be given the chance to study again. It's compassionate to do that. The difference between Manjusri Secondary School and some of the Top Schools is, Manjusri is not really result oriented. Top Schools are competing to be the Top vigorously, and forgot the meaning of school. But the quality of both schools are not much a difference.
now i think you are not only noob but the same clone as well.Originally posted by freeks:crazy monkey... so u own sgforum har? got a rule say canot have noobs issit? anoway believe in karma.... u saying that u were never one a noob b4 lar....
dun bother replying to this u will deserve ur karma.... and yes dun bother replying
MaggoT~
People, lets not waste our time on him.Originally posted by crazy monkey:now i think you are not only noob but the same clone as well.![]()
no lah i feel sorry for you must change nick all the timeOriginally posted by PeonOwnSYouuu:People, lets not waste our time on him.
I feel sorry for him already![]()
Sorry I don't study in MJR although I am a Secondary School studentOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Maybe honeybunz shd have posted this thread in ~ Buddhism: Wisdom Bliss![]()
Change nick? Rofl.Originally posted by crazy monkey:no lah i feel sorry for you must change nick all the time![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:is Majusri Sec school more powerful than tanks?
you cant reach my levelOriginally posted by PeonOwnSYouuu:Change nick? Rofl.
Oh please. We need not stoop down to your level.