Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
More people will miss it cause its gone liao..When its there they don't appreciate gone liao den complain..Human mentality..![]()
Sure fail plan..They come back first month business very good everybody rush to eat..After that sian liao..No variety..But you like it in the first place?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe it's all part of A&W's plan.........to pretend to be gone and later come back??![]()
looking at food alone, I think A&W's will beat mac in every aspect.Originally posted by stellazio:Sure fail plan..They come back first month business very good everybody rush to eat..After that sian liao..No variety..But you like it in the first place?![]()
Not if they sell nasi lemak againOriginally posted by stellazio:Sure fail plan..They come back first month business very good everybody rush to eat..After that sian liao..No variety..But you like it in the first place?![]()
Mac is successful only because they appeal alot to kids..And when kids wants to got here,alot of parents will follow suit..plus also alot of students like to study there for some reason..But heng BK still around..Anyway gonna go sleep liao nice chatting...byebye..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:looking at food alone, I think A&W's will beat mac in every aspect.
mac is sooooooooooo boring, mac only succeed becos they know how to position themselve in the market.
damn.......ewwwOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Not if they sell nasi lemak again![]()
okieOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:erm, it's only been 3 hours since this thread was posted............
wait and see loh.![]()
Its the happy meal..Btw i studied a report last year about Mac losing money,thats why they start cutting cost le..Last time chilli and ketchup in abundance,now must ask for more..They following MOS burger style sia..Maximize profit-Reduce Cost..Originally posted by alexkusu:Mac is successful cos they got good advertising.
What is so special bout a piece of junk meat n toasted buns? its pretty crap...
Vote for this topic..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Lets hope this thread gets into the newspaper tomorrow and we have A&W up in no time![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Mac is successful cos they got good advertising.
What is so special bout a piece of junk meat n toasted buns? its pretty crap...

Originally posted by vito_corleone:sorry to burst the bubble i dont know about malaysia but the US a&w branches no longer serve waffles or rootbeer floats or curly fries they've switched to tasteless normal fries and burgers, hot dogs still there. or at least the branch i went to seemed the case.![]()
i sure hope it'll happen... den i'll definitely be a regular guest there. the food are just deliciousOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe it's all part of A&W's plan.........to pretend to be gone and later come back??![]()
Get this thread featured firstOriginally posted by chanff8:i sure hope it'll happen... den i'll definitely be a regular guest there. the food are just delicious
EVERYONE VOTE! get this thread into straits times tomorrow![]()
i get to this thread through Featured TopicsOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Get this thread featured first![]()
Originally posted by chanff8:i sure hope it'll happen... den i'll definitely be a regular guest there. the food are just delicious
EVERYONE VOTE! get this thread into straits times tomorrow![]()
Then wat do we do now???Originally posted by chanff8:i get to this thread through Featured Topics![]()
pray to god and hope he exercise his almight powers to help us!!!Originally posted by SBS9828X:Then wat do we do now???![]()
does ur DZI bead help?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:pray to god and hope he exercise his almight powers to help us!!!
alot alot few few, got abit lah~!!Originally posted by SBS9828X:does ur DZI bead help?![]()
no harm tryingOriginally posted by SBS9828X:does ur DZI bead help?![]()
with sheer luck...it might just....better buy dzi beadsOriginally posted by chanff8:no harm trying![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:with sheer luc...it might just....better buy dzi beads![]()