So kaypo these days aren't u?Originally posted by skeujin:so helpful these days aernt u?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:so helpful these days aernt u?![]()

Oh never know sgboy2004 is this handsome...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
Xie XieOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:larren is a good guy lah dont say bad about him.
next to FI.. im the 2nd biggest kpo here...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So kaypo these days aren't u?
Oh btw i juz got promoted to be the sex doctor liao hehe...![]()
now im convinced yr either....Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:larren is a good guy lah dont say bad about him.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh never know sgboy2004 is this handsome...![]()

I thought only guys cannot sleep when horni?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i cant sleep lah!
change your senior member to kaypo member lah...Originally posted by skeujin:next to FI.. im the 2nd biggest kpo here...
Originally posted by skeujin:now im convinced yr either....
1) horny till yr delusional...
2) a guy who cloned a female nick

honeybunz doesn't know her own sex well.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I thought only guys cannot sleep when horni?
add that to number 3...a kaypo who hack use larren's account & cloned a female nick to add spices to this forum...Originally posted by skeujin:now im convinced yr either....
1) horny till yr delusional...
2) a guy who cloned a female nick
Ok, you have a decent nick and are you starting to take a fancy on larren?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:larren is a good guy lah dont say bad about him.
SheeshOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ok, you have a decent nick and are you starting to take a fancy on larren?![]()
larren tryg to turn over a new leaf.. but too bad the leaf is still from the same tree...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ok, you have a decent nick and are you starting to take a fancy on larren?![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ok, you have a decent nick and are you starting to take a fancy on larren?![]()
And that leaf is gonna spread its seed onto your skin & grow lots of fungus onto it if u keep talking back to larren.Originally posted by skeujin:larren tryg to turn over a new leaf.. but too bad the leaf is still from the same tree...![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And that leaf is gonna spread its seed onto your skin & grow lots of fungus onto it if u keep talking back to larren.![]()
With it's roots deeply entrenched in SGforums. muahahahaOriginally posted by skeujin:larren tryg to turn over a new leaf.. but too bad the leaf is still from the same tree...![]()
Yooo hooo.. are you still around or sitting in a laid-back position, closing ya eyes while looking up the ceiling and recalling who scored that penalty against the Austrians???Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i cant sleep lah!
i dun watch soccer lah. its for guys.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yooo hooo.. are you still around or sitting in a laid-back position, closing ya eyes while looking up the ceiling and recalling who scored that penalty against the Austrians???![]()